Nakery Beauty Body Butter - Tropical Therapy

Reviews
135 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(98)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful Body Butter , (VioP CA)
    02/21/2024

    The body butter goes on very smooth the whole body and I can see the wrinkles dissipating and skin firming. The blushing blossoms scent is Devine.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soothing comfort, (Gramainga IN)
    02/20/2024

    Im loving this Nakery body butter. Very good consistency and ultra soothing for my skin. Im 72 yrs old and my crepey skin looks so much better after applying. So happy I tried this!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely love this body butter!, (QnzGrl75 AZ)
    02/11/2024

    I love the scent, its delicious, and the way my skin feels is divine. Would absolutely recommend to anybody that asked my opinion and experience with the product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smells wonderful!, (STEALTHKITTENXX SC)
    02/11/2024

    This smells so great and moisturizes without being greasy. I really love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (LJ12358 MO)
    02/07/2024

    Nakery body butter is probably my favorite one out of all the brands on HSN. Korres is a very, very close second, if not equal. I bought the Love in Bloom BB and the smell is fantastic and the body butter makes a noticeable difference in my 60 year old skin. My skin not only looks healthy, but feels healthy. I have several scents in the BB, but Love in Bloom is one of my favorites.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!, (Leyerly TX)
    01/30/2024

    First I was so impressed with the size of this body butter. Its quite large. I have been using this product on my body (and even my neck) after showering. I love the scent. Its not greasy at all and absorbs into the skin really well. I have been very impressed with the Nakery products I have purchased to date.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Skin smoother than butter, (jenshops7 IL)
    01/29/2024

    I suffered chemical burns years ago leaving the tops of my hands with crepe skin that is so scarred & thin making me self conscious. I was worried about trying a product that had a scent but I decided to give it a go and got the tropical therapy scent body butter. I had no reaction to the scent and it smells so good. The best part is my damaged skin looks years younger, so much healthier and soft. I added a skin serum by the same brand and the products helped immensely. I highly recommend it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nakery always great but.., (CTBK MI)
    01/26/2024

    This is not my most favorite scent..BUT I love Nakery products..This scent is like herbally ? Its ok..the butter does what its suppose to do..so its a 5 star.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!, (Kcalonge1215 MT)
    01/25/2024

    I absolutely love using this product after showering. It leaves your skin feeling very soft. I will definitely be buying again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bakery body butter, (jaime1155 OH)
    01/24/2024

    I love this product. It mess so good. Its thick and not greasy. Its just a great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells Wonderful, (M_Ran797 CT)
    01/24/2024

    I love the smell and the feel of this body butter. This is my 3rd Nakery product and no complaints at all! This is my new favorite brand!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Feels luxurious, (debzfish FL)
    01/24/2024

    This body butter is yummy and makes my skin feel so great! I love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for all over body softness , (kwolfg CO)
    01/24/2024

    Great for all over body softness and smells good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (Copperlace1 MO)
    01/23/2024

    It is so uplifting and enjoyable. Not a perfume scent. Would be great for anyone who love a fresh uplifting scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Favorite scent, (Copperlace1 MO)
    01/23/2024

    I ordered variety pack because I wanted to smell them and find which one works best for me. This one is my absolute favorite. Love Love Love.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful