N Natori Stretch Cotton Slim Leg Pant

Reviews
28 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Good Purchase, (Mary225 NJ)
    09/14/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    High quality workmanship and pant fabric. Based on garment size chart, I ordered size 16 (normally I am a 14). So glad I did; garment runs small. Would have rated it 5, but for this issue.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice pant but the sizing kills it, (JenGlen FL)
    08/27/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I usually wear a size 8 or 10 depending on pant style and fabric. I ordered a 12 and it was still much too small. No pockets either so no deal on these but the fabric was nice and the slim leg style was favorable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good quality, (froggy19 FL)
    08/06/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good quality and perfect for my body type

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, quality pants!, (galinboston FL)
    07/25/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Waist a bit larger than hips measurement. Good fabric and glad I purchased!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Well made, (Beverly943 FL)
    07/25/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    While the pants are well made, the sizing did not correspond to the information given. The pant was way too small in the waist, although my measurements and the measurements given were the same. I have ordered Natori pants in the past and have had the same experience. The material was really nice and the look of the pant was quality. Sent back as the waist was very small. I usually wear a 16W and that is what I ordered based on the information given.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This is fitted., (Candyisaprinces9 CA)
    07/25/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is fitted and I sized up due to previous reviews I had read. If you want a simple well made pant, this is it. When my first one arrived, I ended ordering a second pair. These wear well made, I thought I would mention that because to some of us this matters. Yes I recommend.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect white spring/summer pants., (misspriss49 AR)
    07/24/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Because of all the reviews stating the sizing was off, I measured my waist and ordered the size that corresponded with my measurements. They fit perfectly. These are great white pants. The material has a nice hand and just enough stretch to be comfortable. Ladies, we have gotten used to vanity sizing. If you have a 33 inch waist, you are not a size 6. I'm old enough to remember when clothing was true to size. If you take your measurements and order the correct size, these will fit.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit!, (Moochie36 MI)
    07/22/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just received my pants and Im well pleased. I size up as usually take a 18, but ordered the 22. Glad I did. Quality is great, although the legs of the pants are not tapered as I would like.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Jennihots FL)
    07/21/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This slack something was wrong with the sizing.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is so off, (marnie101 OR)
    07/15/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these based on the measurements. I normally wear a 6 or 8. I ordered a 10. The waist states 32", I could not even zip the pants up. Why are the waists made larger? I would have to order a 12 and even then they would be tight.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Prefer the black to the white, (Anonymous CA)
    06/09/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As others have said,these run small so size up a size. If you are a Marla Wynne buyer you might want to go up 2 or 3 sizes from your norm in than line. Also, I am very picky about white pants and these didnt pass the test...they should have been lined because every seam was very visible, which is my big pet peeve. If you share that pet peeve, get the black. Those were fine.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great Warm Weather Pants, (iriD IL)
    06/09/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great quality pants with a flat front and no pockets (which adds no bulk). Love the side zip and narrow Iegs. Lightweight for three seasons. Dressier than a jean, which can be worn casual or dressy. I ordered the black and the white. You must order by1 garment waist size for a perfect fit.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (lorrainesss MA)
    05/15/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The Natori quality was just not there.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not an american size, (five9girl NY)
    02/27/2018

    I wear a size 6 or 8 in pants. My gut told me to size up. I bought an 8 and a 10. I could barely close the 10.Back they go!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • NIce fit, (home277 FL)
    01/18/2018

    I ordered sz 14 too large in the waist so I double check the instruction about sizing and reorder size 12 perfect fit. You have to order by your waist size. follow designer sizing not hsn size chart.a little expensive for me but I don't regret .

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful