Muriel and Andrew's "Oat"standing Recipes Cookbook

Reviews
21 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(1)
  • Great ideas for oatmeal..., (bgray WA)
    05/31/2022

    I like oatmeal, especially oatmeal cookies...LOL. I usually add homemade applesauce to my oatmeal (I make it with NO added sugar, just apples). If I have granola or fresh fruit, I will add that as well but there are ideas in this book that I never would have thought to add. Worth the sale price.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Oat recipes, (MICHIGANADELE MI)
    02/20/2022

    Excellent and delicious recipes and price is right.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great recipes! , (helen929 AZ)
    10/30/2021

    This is a small (almost tiny) book for a recipe book yet the recipes are creative and provide an interesting variety of new ways to eat your oats! The photos are outstanding and the layout of the book is very easy to understand and makes you eager to want to try the recipes. This makes a great stocking stuffer with the holidays approaching and the price is right at $4.90 w free shipping!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • NOTHING COMPARE 2 YOUR COOKBOOKS, (daughter21 PA)
    04/03/2021

    10 STAR COOKBOOK THAT I CAN NOT BE WITHOUT & PRAISE GOD I PURCHASED.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Want to try all the recipes!, (Sardep1 MI)
    02/01/2018

    II use fruit & nuts in my oats so I thought why should I get the cookbook. The price was right so I thought I would. Well, I got more ideas and fell in love with some of the recipes.Yummy, yummy! I never thought of making my oats look so good. These recipes could be used for a brunch or even a light evening meal.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (SHIHTZU1 IN)
    12/24/2017

    These cookbooks are beautiful and so well done!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love, (LisaLong7 IN)
    10/26/2017

    Love all Andrew cook books. Bought extras for gifts. My daughters and I have them all.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Had some new ideas for oats, (COOKWIE TX)
    03/19/2016

    Small cookbook, Good suggestions for oats I had not considered. Good addition to cookbook collection for oats.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great simple ideas, (1309lk IA)
    03/17/2016

    I was surprised of how many of these recipes I could incorporate into my daily routine. (Who just uses oatmeal for breakfast? Not me!)

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great cookbook, (LEATHER IL)
    03/10/2016

    I bought this hoping there would be an oatmeal cookie recipe and there is. Very good I think will. Try the cobbler.next

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I learned a lot! , (kate988 NC)
    01/28/2016

    I love your oats with mushrooms with goat cheese!!!! Yum!!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • oat's recipes cookbook, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    01/07/2016

    Love the cookbook, hope you write more recipes on oats.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great Recipes! , (Anonymous NY)
    11/04/2015

    Love this Cookbook! The recipes are so easy to follow and taste Great!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great book, (XEROX NY)
    11/01/2015

    This is a great little book. I got it for $10 worth that since it isn't Andrew's usual size cookbook. I am a total Andrew lessman fan.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • good recipes, (Jewels4ever FL)
    04/24/2018

    all these books are small, have good, usually simple recepes... glad I got them as a package at a package sale price

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful