MUK LUKS Patti Knit Cuff Short Boot

Reviews
8 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • One shoe is smaller than the other shoe, (gv352000 CA)
    01/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The fit is not good

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Yoda72 MO)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the look, but the boots do not have support for your foot. I would say they run a little small in the sizes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (WVK9Clipper WV)
    03/21/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought 2 colors. I like them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NOT WELL, (CHERHOLO OH)
    02/17/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I BOUGHT 2 SIZES TO BIG AND I CANNOT GET MY FOOT INTO IT..SHOULD HAVE HAD ZIPPER OR SOMETHING...VERY DISSAPOINTED

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • They run large, (jgwaltney1 IN)
    01/13/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like them, but mine are large. they are a very large 9. I wear a 8.5-9. But I will try to find an insert to make them work, because they are really cute!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I would not recommend this boot, (zohee64 IN)
    12/30/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Tight, narrow, and no cushioning.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes, (rnochick NV)
    12/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Maybe they are boots, I don't know, but they are super comfy, and I ordered a 2nd pair after realizing how great the first pair is. I bought the ebony (grey boot, with black & white sweater) and the French blah blah. I wore these all day Christmas shopping straight out of the box, and they are my go to shoe right now. Highly recommend.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Quality!, (HSNOkie OK)
    12/26/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these for my Daughter-In-Law for Christmas. She is hard to buy for and fell in love with them. They fit her perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful