MUK LUKS Nikki Belted Boot with Removable Overlay

Reviews
10 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Beautiful boots, (shalotta AL)
    12/26/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are beautiful. Ordered the brown and they are great. Fit is spot on to size. Wrap is very pretty.Will definitely buy more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, comfort.:)), (Stillkicking101 FL)
    09/16/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfy and cute, goes with everything! Love em.sized up one, fits perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too cute, (Vivigirl16 NJ)
    01/06/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are as adorable as they look. I have arthritis in my feet and they are relatively comfortable for me to walk around in. Lightweight and sturdy sole. I also have wide feet, lots of room to wiggle toes and wear thick socks. Im between a 6.5/7. I ordered a 7 and its a perfect fit. I dont know yet if they are truly waterproof.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So many compliments , (kcj707 CA)
    01/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so so cute several asked where I got them the first day I wore them very comfortable look awesome with DG Jeggings

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • warm feet warm heart, (familyov5 MO)
    01/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My daughter loves these boots. She wears them often and commented on the comfort and warmth during these cold days of Winter. So happy with this purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Muk Luks Nikki Belted Boot with Overlay, (renybeany IN)
    01/02/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fantastic! Warm and cozy. Easy to take overlay off, but I don't because they are so awesome looking with it on. They are warm and cozy, perfect fit!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So happy!!!, (glacier-blue8 ID)
    09/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought true size (9) and they fit perfectly. I can wear socks and still have plenty toe space the boot scarf can easily be remove. Was surprise the inside top of boot has about 1 1/2 in lace so you can fold over if you're not wearing the overlay perfect boots!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the versatility of looks!, (Glogal7 TX)
    12/20/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I just love these boots! The overlays are like modern leg warmers. I ordered both greys to interchange the overlays between them. The grey pair were so cute, especially the lace cuff. Unfortunately, when I walked around my living room, the left boot made the strangest popping sound. At first I thought the belt on the overlay was responsible for the sound but the pop was coming from the insole. My size sold out, that pair went back. Overlay seam stitches could be better, a lot of loose threads.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute boots but..., (winterb1ues CT)
    12/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very cute boots. I really like them. Unfortunately I bought 3 pair of these boots, my regular size 8 as instructed, and they were tight. I wear a size 8, sometimes a 7 1/2 depending on the cut, and I am not in-between sizes. These should have fit. Now I have to return them and pay 3x the cost of that return basically just for trying them on. I don't think that's fair.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Big Disappointment!, (Mollybub CA)
    01/31/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are just the cutest and most fun boots Ive seen in a very long time! I just couldnt wait to get them but I only had to have them on my feet for a few seconds to find that they are extremely uncomfortable! I could never wear these for more than 5 minutes so sadly I have returned them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful