Mr. Christmas Tabletop Climber with Single Ladder

Reviews
22 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Cute!!!, (MzDeb131 NV)
    07/27/2023

    I cant wait until the holidays to put him on my Xmas tree. He is absolutely adorable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love him!, (Ghee791 NY)
    07/26/2023

    I am enjoying this gnome immensely. Such fun to watch him climb and play the great Christmas tunes. I have ladder against a small Christmas tree - I think he is special.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    07/18/2023

    So cute adorable just love. Cant wait to set him up for Christmas.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This gnome is adorable!!, (kittycity TN)
    11/16/2022

    I ordered the gnome and put him in my Christmas tree. He's absolutely adorable! My Grandson is gonna love him. It's the cutest thing I've had for decorations. Highly recommend. I wish they would let me attach a video. Arrived in perfect shape.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute, (midnite4343 FL)
    10/25/2022

    My grandchildren love it!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the Tabletop Climber, (Alicelynn3 AR)
    08/15/2022

    I ordered the snowman version of the tabletop climber. It is precious. I love the music and enjoy watching the snowman's little feet climb and descend the ladder. It is pretty sturdy as well. My cats have attacked it a couple of times, but it has held up to the challenge.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • CUTE AS A BUGS EAR., (JULES744 OH)
    08/08/2022

    THIS SNOWMAN CLIMBER IS A HOOT. QUITE ENJOYABLE TO WATCH. KIDS WILL ESPECIALLY LIKE IT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ADORABLE, (Kesher PA)
    08/05/2022

    We LOVE it! Purchased the snowman so it could be displayed for a longer period of time here in the northeast. I couldn't wait for the holidays. It is so cute and made the children as well as the adults giggle.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic product, (breadstick11 NY)
    08/05/2022

    Saw item on HSN Christmas in July show. Loved it. Fantastic addition to my Christmas collection.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loved it, (Sunny100 FL)
    08/04/2022

    The product is very well made. I tried it as soon as I received it, it works very well and looking forward to using it during Christmas. Very pleased with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (LAURA1000 VA)
    08/03/2022

    Love it. The grandchildren are going to love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So stinking cute!, (NicknamesR KS)
    07/24/2022

    I bought this to go on my tree but it looks adorable on a tabletop too. Love how there are no hanging cords but it lights up, plays music and moves. Adorable gnomes little feet touch every step. First purchase from Mr Christmas and think its a fun addition to my decor at a good value.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (luckylamm NC)
    08/16/2023

    I got two of these santas. They are ok.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (mychirpy KS)
    07/20/2023

    I am pleased with my purchase. The only downside was getting the tiny screw out to put batteries in. Fortunately the battery pack stays close without putting the screw back in. It's a cute decoration for Christmas. Another reviewer had the same problem so I think some of the screws are defective, therefore, I can not recommend...too bad because except for the that problem it is well built.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute!, (Boop1026 NC)
    10/13/2022

    Absolutely fell in love first time seeing it .but the day I saw it..it would go up and down but on mine once it goes up and back down you have to press button to make it go back up... pondering why it did not operate the same as the show.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful