Minnetonka Kilty Suede Loafer Moccasin

Reviews
123 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(61)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • So cute!, (ellems MS)
    01/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable, lightweight and so very cute! I love the color too. I have to use inserts in my shoes so my regular shoe size was perfect and I didn't have to size down. Looks good with most anything that I wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Moccasin, (srdrjr PA)
    01/02/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fits true to size and very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO STYLISH!, (Jade4953 NY)
    12/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the blue...beautiful and so comfy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Kilty Moc , (maggie54 KS)
    12/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable and cute. Great for wearing outside or just to use as a house shoe.The price was much less than from the factory. Perfect for gifts all year round.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (CSpriggs WV)
    12/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They run about 1/2 larger. So I returned these & bought a smaller size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Dhyana105 NJ)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The last thing I needed was another pair of shoes but I couldnt resist the vibrant colors of these and bought two pairs. They are very comfortable and well made.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, great moccasin, (teddyz WI)
    12/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I've been a fan of Minnetonka brand moccasins for over 40 years. These were no exception. Love the peacock blue color. I've received several compliments on them. Good fit, soft suede, comfortable to wear. Think I'll even order another pair in a different color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl66, (neciegirl OH)
    11/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these are great pair of shoes they very comfortable I have always like moccasin shoes would have brought another pair but did not have my size or color. they are true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love them, (stucandue IL)
    06/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    comfort to the max

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable , (jugirl PA)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They were so comfortable and went with all my outfits, even my sweatsuits. They fit perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 1st Minnetonka Purchase!!!, (HeatherLIinPa PA)
    12/23/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my first time hearing about the Minnetonka Brand and I'm in love!These mocs are incredible! I'm a size 10M so I bought the size 10 and it's a good fit. That being said, bc they're quality suede and are true Moccasins, after you've worn them in, they will get wider.I've had these for going on a year now and theyre just as great as day one. I used the suede waterproofing spray and I keep them boxed when I'm not wearing them.These are a great fall flat! They're a real shoe not a slipper!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Jacksonjax PA)
    10/14/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them..

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Walking on cushiond, (Hazel3939 MD)
    10/11/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are extremely comfortable. I've had several back surgeries and am always looking for that low heeled comfortable shoe, and this is it.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Extremely comfortable , (Bohanan72 FL)
    09/20/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not only do these look great but they feel fabulous! I did have to size down a full size from my normal size as the host suggested.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Blue shoe , (Ava50 FL)
    06/17/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Style was wonderful, color didnt match outfit had to return shoes

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful