Minnetonka Kilty Suede Loafer Moccasin

Reviews
123 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(61)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • So cute!, (ellems MS)
    01/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable, lightweight and so very cute! I love the color too. I have to use inserts in my shoes so my regular shoe size was perfect and I didn't have to size down. Looks good with most anything that I wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Moccasin, (srdrjr PA)
    01/02/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fits true to size and very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO STYLISH!, (Jade4953 NY)
    12/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the blue...beautiful and so comfy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Kilty Moc , (maggie54 KS)
    12/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable and cute. Great for wearing outside or just to use as a house shoe.The price was much less than from the factory. Perfect for gifts all year round.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (LOBP OH)
    12/15/2021
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs small. I purchased three different colors of course the same size and I have returned them and you are out of the size I need so Im on the waitlist. Cant wait to get them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (jackie729 CA)
    12/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Weirdest shoe I've ever tried on. Looks like it runs very narrow but actually the only thing narrow is the sole. The sides give no support and my med . width foot hangs over the sides of the sole because there is very little cushioning and that makes the foot feel unstable.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (CSpriggs WV)
    12/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They run about 1/2 larger. So I returned these & bought a smaller size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • moccasin, (dann42 NC)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs size large. I originally got a size 6, returned for 5 1/2 now I a returned for a size 5.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Dhyana105 NJ)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The last thing I needed was another pair of shoes but I couldnt resist the vibrant colors of these and bought two pairs. They are very comfortable and well made.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Do not but these , (paigetnt47 GA)
    02/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They literally tore apart after wearing. Them for one week . Like you would think I had climbed a mountain in them the whole side of them came apart . They are not worth this amount of money. They arent worth 5 dollars but at least it would be as bad if you had only spent 5 dollars . I never ever write reviews but I had to so nobody will make the mistake

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, great moccasin, (teddyz WI)
    12/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I've been a fan of Minnetonka brand moccasins for over 40 years. These were no exception. Love the peacock blue color. I've received several compliments on them. Good fit, soft suede, comfortable to wear. Think I'll even order another pair in a different color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl66, (neciegirl OH)
    11/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these are great pair of shoes they very comfortable I have always like moccasin shoes would have brought another pair but did not have my size or color. they are true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love them, (stucandue IL)
    06/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    comfort to the max

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Leave Black Dye on Feet, (Lissydee OK)
    01/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several pairs of these and love them, but dont buy the black. I wore them for the first time a few weeks ago, and my feet had black dye all over them. I did not get them wet. This was from a short time wearing them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (Heartbroken687 GA)
    11/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Way too big. Not true to size. Sent them back.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful