Minnetonka Kilty Suede Loafer Moccasin

Reviews
117 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(57)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Beautiful , (CSpriggs WV)
    12/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They run about 1/2 larger. So I returned these & bought a smaller size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • moccasin, (dann42 NC)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs size large. I originally got a size 6, returned for 5 1/2 now I a returned for a size 5.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Dhyana105 NJ)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The last thing I needed was another pair of shoes but I couldnt resist the vibrant colors of these and bought two pairs. They are very comfortable and well made.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Do not but these , (paigetnt47 GA)
    02/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They literally tore apart after wearing. Them for one week . Like you would think I had climbed a mountain in them the whole side of them came apart . They are not worth this amount of money. They arent worth 5 dollars but at least it would be as bad if you had only spent 5 dollars . I never ever write reviews but I had to so nobody will make the mistake

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, great moccasin, (teddyz WI)
    12/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I've been a fan of Minnetonka brand moccasins for over 40 years. These were no exception. Love the peacock blue color. I've received several compliments on them. Good fit, soft suede, comfortable to wear. Think I'll even order another pair in a different color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl66, (neciegirl OH)
    11/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these are great pair of shoes they very comfortable I have always like moccasin shoes would have brought another pair but did not have my size or color. they are true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love them, (stucandue IL)
    06/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    comfort to the max

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Leave Black Dye on Feet, (Lissydee OK)
    01/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several pairs of these and love them, but dont buy the black. I wore them for the first time a few weeks ago, and my feet had black dye all over them. I did not get them wet. This was from a short time wearing them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (Heartbroken687 GA)
    11/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Way too big. Not true to size. Sent them back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LadyLeo, (agent111 CA)
    11/09/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs wide and loose. I'm a half size, returned for a half size smaller.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable , (jugirl PA)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They were so comfortable and went with all my outfits, even my sweatsuits. They fit perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wear on natural surfaces, (womanofsnow MN)
    09/19/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the appearance of this moccasin. Unfortunately, I wore them to do some shopping for only about a half hour and the next day I woke up and couldn't walk on my left foot. I have a bunion that was aggravated because there is no support in these at all. I can only wear them occasionally now even though I really like them. I have to get some sort of orthotic to put into them. Do not walk on concrete with these. I don't wear shoes in my house, so they should have been good to go.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loafter Moccasin, (Fraidy NJ)
    09/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Need to size down not up as suggested. Runs very large. Disappointed that I have to return as they are well made and nice looking.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Minnetonka Kitty Moccasins , (Nana41461 OH)
    08/30/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im so disappointed in this product ! Both slippers seem cot/sewn for the same foot. They are uncomfortable and not of good quality. Depressing that Minnetonka has decreased the quality and raised the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • There is One Problem..., (YDJ17 MA)
    01/29/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear these moccasins around the house every single day. I love the bright colors, but there is a problem: The dye comes off on your skin. My feet are turquoise. Wish they could come up with a way to 'seal' the color. Even when using a suede brush the color permeates the bristles of the brush...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful