Minnetonka Chesney Suede Mule Slipper

Reviews
25 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Slipper, (pattersonmonkey AR)
    12/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They look great. They are a gift. Havent been worn yet

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these slippers!, (CMyers75 WA)
    11/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable!I work from home and have all hard wood and tile floors so I LIVE in my slippers. I haven't had these too long, I'll wait to see how they wear out or break down, but so far so good! SUPER soft, warm, and comfy!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy!, (QueenVG CA)
    07/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have nerve damage in my feet and very picky about any kind of footwear and these hit the mark. I have been wearing the same style for years and they never disappoint.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love love, (libra58 CA)
    06/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These slippers look nice and are very comfortable and sturdy. I'm a plus size woman so the memory foam slippers don't hold up very well for me, these are exactly what I need.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not what I was looking for, (itsZ CA)
    05/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They looked cute online but upon arrival I knew I had overpaid for the purchase. In person they look more yellowish brown rather then tan. They also did not feel comfortable not cushioned enough. They would have probably fell apart within the first month. I ended up returning 2 pairs of these.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Slippers, (Skully12 ID)
    11/28/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 2nd pair of slippers and I absolutely love the way they fit. I have broken both of my ankles and this is the only brand of slippers that allow me to walk comfortably around and my feet feel secure in them. Best slippers ever!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soles too hard, (5Rose55 WI)
    11/15/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Soles were too firm.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Anonymous MD)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just didn't like how they fit. The top of the slipper is too long. It reaches all the way to your leg giving it an uncomfortable feel.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!!!!, (dimples_2_2 CA)
    10/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fits true to size. Love them. Feel better than I expected. Great fit, warm fur and half the coat of some other slippers. So worth it. Happy happy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slippers, (Potatogirl MO)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These slippers kept my feet warm all winter. I really liked them. The fur inside didnt wear away like similar ones Ive had. Ill be able to use these again for another year.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Right Shoe Wrong Size, (Whizwife AZ)
    04/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered a size 9...received a size 6 in a size 9 box. Correct size is getting shipped and a free return label. Slippers were so beautiful and just what I expected!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (Cookies911 CA)
    03/12/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought two pairs, one for me and one for my daughter. Very comfy and warm, fits true to size. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • perfection, (Royx FL)
    01/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these as a gift they fit perfect and my friend loved them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Minnetonka slippers , (renalien CA)
    01/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bees are so comfy and cozy they are very soft and the soul is durable I know they will last a long time they're very versatile they can go from inside the house to outside without getting wet or damaged I love them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • All that I can say is Ahhhh!, (kris586 VA)
    12/25/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these as I had major back surgery at Christmas and needed an easy out slip in slippers. Theyre perfect! Thank you for making my feet feel warm and comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful