Mighty Spark (35) 1 oz. Chicken Snack Sticks

Reviews
9 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lynneth, (Lynneth IN)
    01/20/2021

    Reading about the sticks I thought sounded good, boy was I wrong. I'm so sorry to say I got a drawer full of unlikable product that left a bad taste in my mouth and stomach. Maybe someone else will like it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mighty Spark (35) Combo Chicken Snack Sticks, (carolina3 NC)
    10/26/2020

    Delicious! I am truly amazed at how they taste just like Slim Jims. While I like all the flavors, I like the original & Cranberry & Ginger flavors the best. I am on the WW Blue plan, and they are all one or two points each. Eat one of these and a fruit &/or vegetable, and you can have a healthy snack or meal. Great for all the family at a reasonable. I will be buying more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 32 not 35, (candyo1228 FL)
    10/06/2020

    My family really likes the product. In the past I have ordered the combo pack as well as individual flavors with a total of 4 different orders. One order I purchased the bbq sweet potato but received the honey jalapeo. And on the 3 orders for the individual flavor I received 32 not 35 sticks. I think they need to change the quantity amount if you are not going to receive that quantity. This is my last time I will purchase these because of the inconsistency.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mighty Spark Honey Jalapeno Sticks , (Aldrema NY)
    10/04/2020

    Simply delicious!

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not good!, (Leniah VA)
    09/17/2020

    Bought this for my son, he hates them! I tried one but didn't care for the taste! Kinda stuck with them now he didn't let me know in time to return! Not cheap!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • handy snack, (suecm NY)
    09/01/2020

    nice to have such a tasty snack that is so easy to enjoy in it's convenient package

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delish!, (MnShopper123 MN)
    08/08/2020

    I got the variety pack and I was surprised how good and large they are! There is not a bad flavor and not salty either! I will buy again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sandy Dandy, (dandysandy9 NY)
    08/04/2020

    I like the flavor. Its not too salty..which I really like. I purchased the variety selection an when I need a quick snack..its right at my finger tips...an a different flavor adds to my snacking.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!, (WestV WV)
    07/25/2020

    Received shipment this past week and was amazed at how good these taste. Flavors are great and without the fat of most meat sticks. Perfect snack on the go.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful