Michael Buble Rose Gold EDP Gift Set

Reviews
17 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely lovely fragrance, (UKWildcat79 KY)
    07/28/2023

    This scent is so different! It's soft, delicate, feminine and sensual. Love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wasn't sure , (lauj IA)
    06/26/2023

    The price was right and I took a chance. I love it. The smell reminds me of something, it is pleasant and not over whelming. I am glad I took a chance on this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful scent, (Pattycakes45 CA)
    05/19/2023

    Not overly powering. The lotion is nice and light...not at all sticky. The perfume is also nice and lingers to a pleasant scent. The roller glass perfume is handy. I have "By Invation" and also enjoy that scent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Buble did that!!!, (Akukim VA)
    04/27/2023

    Love this perfume set. Bought as a gift for my MIL, but it smells so wonderful that I am going to buy a set for myself. Its a soft floral scent. Perfect for daytime wear!! Thanks Michael Buble!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful scent, (jaked RI)
    03/20/2023

    Pleasantly surprised, scent is lovely and not over powering.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (MACarroll MD)
    05/27/2022

    Wonderful purchase scent is pretty

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (tiptoe1 GA)
    05/25/2022

    A warm, subtle scent that lasts for hours. This is my second time purchasing this scent. Jumped at getting the set with a travel spray!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Michael Buble Rose Gift Set, (Fall2012 CA)
    05/22/2022

    I absolutely love this fragrance. The light fruity and floral combination ... five stars!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sensual and feminine , (marites69 TX)
    05/19/2022

    This is my first Buble fragrance and I absolutely love the scent. Very true to the notes and not overpowering. Definitely will use daily.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (comfort9 MD)
    05/14/2022

    This fragrance is amazing.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (deanie60 NM)
    05/25/2023

    I was surprised by this fragrance it lasts and is not overpowering. You don't need a lot. It's spicy and sweet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Romantical, (beba64 CA)
    10/22/2022

    I love it, very romatical aroma. Only lasts around 3 hours, on me. Just as they described it. Light enough to use everyday.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice Choice, (Shuabby TX)
    06/29/2022

    This is a frangrance that has a scent that does not set well with me. It is strong as you can smell it when it arrives on your door in which mine was damaged.' Just not my choice . I love Michael and wish him the best of luck here at HSN.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • box smashed, (Photodude AZ)
    07/04/2023

    Box came smashed. the Rollerball applicator was totally broken. glass everywhere. Was a mess. had to remove the other items out of the box and this was supposed to be a gift

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Where's The Scent?, (Cali18 CA)
    03/13/2023

    Was totally excited to try this scent, disappointed for two reasons, one it was extremely strong and sweet at the first spray, then totally disappeared quiet quickly. I was hoping for a new scent I could enjoy.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful