Michael Bublé Pour Homme Masculine Eau de Parfum 2-pack with Gift Bag

Reviews
10 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My son loved it, (cresnj77 NJ)
    01/11/2020

    Nice for night time use. Scent is very sexy masculine fragrance. My sons love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dressy, fresh & clean smelling--- all in one!, (Shirls-n-TX TX)
    01/10/2020

    Bought this for my hubby as 1 of his Christmas gifts without smelling it. The reviews helped me. So glad I bought it! My hubby loves it and it smells wonderful on him. It is not too strong or heavy. It smells masculine, dressy and has a clean-crisp note, too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice scent, (jlo2670 KY)
    01/05/2020

    I was unsure about buying a cologne I had never smelled before. Gave it for a xmas gift to hubby. He likes it a lot and so do I. Would buy again. Price was good compared to dept store prices.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sophisticated!, (ShopperMarie IN)
    01/04/2020

    This set is perfect! Smaller bottle for travel. Thought I might give one away; but it smells too good. Reminiscent of a high-end scent that is discontinued and not available anywhere. So glad I didn't hesitate to get this. Had gotten a sample of another MB fragrance and thought this was the same. SO GLAD it was not. Delicious!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unexpectedly Sexy!, (SKYE82 IL)
    12/07/2019

    I was skeptical, but I liked the notes I've heard in the presentation and decided to get it for my husband. It came and I was so excited for him to try it! He sprayed it and...it smelled so good. I got closer to him and passionately kissed him!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • I will Keep This One, (AMIN3 NE)
    12/01/2019

    That was my husbands response when he tried this fragrance. It smells yummy on him! Sexy! He is VERY hard to shop for. I had pretty much given up on selecting a cologne for him. I'm so glad I took a chance,we are very happy with our purchase. The gift bag is a nice addition.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great mens fragrance , (Taniushka CA)
    11/26/2019

    Bought this for my grandson's birthday. Smells delicious! Will definitely purchase again.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Michale Buble Pour Homme, (dandrei NJ)
    11/21/2019

    Love it. Very mild not overpowering lasting scent

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Smells Good , (KK5 TX)
    12/09/2019

    I like this - smells really good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • MB Cologne, (Brigheteyes CT)
    12/12/2019

    I apologize I reviewed the MB perfume as the cologne. Just to let everyone know the perfume smells awful and the cologne not that great. I returned both.Dissapointed as to the way hsn demonstrated it of high quality.We spend money to get the good stuff so lets be honest dont waist our time and money.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful