MemoryCo Officially Licensed NFL 15oz Reflective Mug - Packers

Reviews
10 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Bears Forever, (Scotty0923 IL)
    09/02/2023

    This mug is a great size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL mug, (AllisonS8 TX)
    03/25/2023

    This is bigger than I expected but great for when I feel like relaxing with a large cup of tea. The colors are saturated and the design is appealing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (StaciSimmons PA)
    01/20/2023

    Its my new favorite coffee cup. I use it every morning! Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Blew me away!!, (kelly84010 UT)
    12/08/2022

    It is one thing to see these mugs online. But to see them in person is a whole new experience. They are truly amazing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GOT THE BUCS, (McShawn FL)
    11/07/2021

    THESE MUGS ARE WONDERFUL!GOT 2 OF THE BUCS WHAT A WONDERFUL PAIR.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent !, (ANNIKA NY)
    10/20/2021

    Bought one in Bills for my son and a Giants for hubby they both love them. Large, micro n dishwasher safe !!!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Easy to break, (Bubblz25 NC)
    06/27/2024

    I was saving this cup for game days and stored it in the bottom cabinet. One day I opened the cabinet and it fell to the floor and the handle broke. Now it's a flower pot for my Christmas cactus. I do not recommend this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not refund my money, (PAandTX TX)
    11/20/2023

    The mugs were not the correct Steelers gold. I returned. But they are NOT hsn merchandise. So there was no return slip, just an address where you pay to return. So I returned them to that address. They did NOT refund my money. So , no scrappy mugs and no cash. Will not buy Steelers merchandise with HSN again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PIC, (jerzgyrl66 NJ)
    12/20/2022

    I love the cup in itself & I checked for descriptions before I posted my review !The mug pictured isn't what I received !!!I received a mug with the internal color being closer to gold,not BLACK,WHICH IS WHY I CHOSE THE JAGUARS !Nowhere in the description did it say,mug may be different then what's pictured !THE COLOR RUINED MY ENTIRE EXPECTATIONS OF MY ORDER !

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • bad packaging, (moe48 FL)
    09/08/2022

    mug arrived broken and was the wrong team i ordered steelers it was packers replacement being sent seems like a nice mug

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful