Melissa & Doug K's Kids 2-in-1 Talking Ball

Reviews
23 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Adorable, (SandyG3 IL)
    01/01/2022

    Cant wait to give this to my Nephew for his first birthday this month. Nicely packaged.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ball, (Gamie1 OH)
    12/31/2020

    Great ball soft well made ! As all their products are ! Gave to my grandson baby for Christmas!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Melissa and Doug's 2 in 1 talking ball, (Arcticnite MI)
    12/30/2020

    I purchased two of these balls and my Great grandsons love them. Fun to play with and educational. A perfect gift!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best gift the child got from Santa this year!, (peanut2242 NV)
    12/29/2020

    The ball is perfect size for 2-year-old hands. Its soft and gives lots of opportunity for teaching abc/123. All that it says it is. My great-grandchild loves it! Great toy!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gifted, (Mama4G PA)
    12/28/2020

    Bought this as a gift for my grandson for Christmas. Its soft, brightly colored, easy for little hands to grasp. The material is soft but strong. Hoping he gets lots of hours of play out of this item.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great gift!, (Breanarms IL)
    02/18/2019

    Baby shower ...new baby...or a little older this makes a nice and welcomed gift. Yes I gave one for a great-granddaughter as a special gift.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Mrsbling, (mrsbling4 MD)
    12/19/2018

    christmas gift

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great toy, (415missy CA)
    12/27/2016

    I got this for my 10 year old god-son who has developmental disabilities. He loved it! Its a great size, good for little ones and older kids if needed. He seemed interested in the colors and sounds. This is a great brand-well designed and fun educational toys.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Fun and colorful talking cloth ball , (LJDF FL)
    12/23/2016

    Adorable and my 5 month old grandson loves it!This was a gift and was sent through HSN. The shipping process was excellent! I was updated through emails as to the status of each phase of the shipping and the gift was received in just a couple of days. Thank you HSN!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Talking ball for children , (AuntyGram7 NH)
    11/06/2016

    This is adorable, I bought this for a Christmas gift and I'm very pleased with the quality of this item.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Everyone loves it!, (TodaysNews CA)
    12/28/2015

    My 18 months old niece loves it, and so do her parents! Hey, we all love it!!!

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • my 1 year old granddaughter loves this, (Michael-White MO)
    12/27/2015

    when I gave this to my granddaughter at first she wasn't to sure of this because of the noises it makes but after playing on the floor with her she started to warm up with it and she was playing with it non stop by the time they were leaving to go home. this will help her learn its based on ages from 6 months and older this will help her a lot. I cannot wait to go and visit with my son and his family and to play with my granddaughter again.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (MommyMentor TX)
    12/17/2015

    My daughter is two and absolutely loves this! Very fun and safe! I like how the on switch is inside the ball and the opening to get to it is constructed very well. i like that you can change the outside too. You have to select each setting you want each time (abc's, numbers, or off" but it's really no big deal. It is super soft too!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • great age range, (lindareed OR)
    12/23/2020

    Got this for great grandson's first Christmas. It looks great with so much variety and age ability as he grows from 7 months onward. Gave 4 stars only because he's not yet received it, so can't actually tell his reaction.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (rocky1943 SC)
    11/25/2017

    This is a gift for my nephew, one year old. It looks like it would be great fun for him and definitely a learning experience. And the price was right.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful