Melissa & Doug Burrow Bunny

Reviews
58 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(44)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Melissa & Doug Burrow Bunny, (58-lillybits NC)
    08/19/2022

    Melissa & Doug Burrow Bunny is so cuddle ly my Grand Daughter will enjoy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This mess was to little for a 1 year old, (mary194940 TX)
    12/29/2021

    I gave a review low because to small I kept it because it cost more than it is worse to send back because I have to pay to return this sad mess I will give it to the Salvation Army because it is to small for a child to play with Thank you

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect go to buddy, (Alimac501 NY)
    12/13/2021

    I loved this stuffed animal. Bought it for my grandson and I hope it is the one favorite bunny he grows up with. It is soft, well made and just adorable, I bought three more to give out! Perfect gift! I want one for my senior years!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (GillirG SC)
    09/02/2021

    So soft and fluffy. My granddaughter loves bunnies and she fell in love with this little guy. Sleeps with it. It's so great and soft. Great cuddle bunny.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bunny, (gucci179 CA)
    08/21/2021

    I bought this for a baby shower gift. The person told me that the bunny is really cute but not as soft as she would have liked.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Melissa & Doug Burrow Bunny, (kiki19577 MI)
    08/18/2021

    I ordered M&D Burrow Bunny for my brand newborn grandson,I did not see him but my son fell in love with him.He said hes so adorable and soft and cuddly. I knew it would be a great buy as I have been purchasing items from Melissa&Doug since my 2nd grandchild was born 12 years ago and we have never been disappointed

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Burrow Bunny., (Lindie3 FL)
    05/24/2021

    This was a gift for my 10 year old grand daughter... She loved her bunny...It was a Birthday gift

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good buy, (kookie8 NJ)
    04/07/2021

    purchase as a gift, to someone I love she loves it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lynn, (lynsolot GA)
    04/07/2021

    Great granddaughter only 4 months old but dad says she loves the soft touch.. works for a great grandma.. ty

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!!!, (ninergrl CA)
    03/28/2021

    Very nice my daughter loves this little guy. So glad I made the purchase. i paid more than i usually would pay for a stuffed animal, but it was money well spent.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not worth it, (Teri1932498 RI)
    03/25/2021

    I thought it was really cute...What I received was a stuffed bunny who looked like its mad at the world...The video shows a young girl with the bunny, looked like a good size...When it came it was smaller...

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute but small , (1i5a SC)
    03/25/2021

    This bunny is very cute, especially its large back paws. However, this bunny is much smaller in size than HSN presents it in the photos. It is actually less than a foot long with ears flopped down. The photos are really misleading.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great for little ones!, (jhart222 TX)
    01/28/2021

    Small and a great size for little ones to carry around. Soft and the kids love them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (Familyfrog MN)
    01/20/2021

    We meet on hsn

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Orphan Bunny, (POPY8 IL)
    01/02/2021

    Cute, but needs to be trimmed. Also, the color on the arms and feet was not as dark. Looked like a straggly little bunny (not at all like the picture), but I'm going to trim him up and he will be fine.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful