Annie - 12" Drink and Wet Doll

Reviews
16 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • adorable, (cherie65 WA)
    12/18/2018

    i sent this to the 3 yo daughter of my friend who just had triplets. she absolutely loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Like!, (weeskee PA)
    05/13/2018

    I purchased this doll for my great-niece and she really like it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great play doll, (jesse7 OH)
    12/23/2017

    I bought this doll for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves the doll. She takes her everywhere she goes. Great play doll for the toddlers,

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Baby doll, (elliemay07 FL)
    12/22/2017

    Very cute! Giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas,she is going to love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very bad pricing, (granddaddyof14 VA)
    10/22/2017

    The doll is too small for the price very bad quality would not recommend to anyone

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Small baby doll, (pj1212ok OK)
    08/31/2017

    I was disappointed in the size of this doll as it is really small. However my granddaughter loves it. I did not plan on using the doll for the drink and wet part. I'm happy with it because she wanted to take to bed with her. You never know what a child is going to like. This was a hit with her. Just know it looks bigger in the picture.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed , (Nanshe NV)
    05/16/2016

    Doll pees out water as you are feeding it. Makes a big mess. Doesn't give child time to put it on toilet before water is everywhere. Very dissapointed in this doll I have several other items made by this company and have never had a complaint before. I would not recommend this doll to anyone. Would send it back but grand daughter wants it so I'm stuck cleaning up the mess. Hopefully she will get disinterested in it soon.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Grand daughter loves it!!, (Shellly OH)
    04/22/2016

    My grand daughter carries the baby around with her all the time. She just loves it!! Thank you HSN for having such great products!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • JETTA2011, (jetta_2011 MD)
    03/04/2016

    I bought this doll for my 6 year old grand-daughter and she loves it. She lives in GA and when she came to visit over the Christmas holiday the first thing I saw in her hand was this doll. She truly loves it. It is a very small doll.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • fun, (piper WA)
    02/02/2015

    my daughter loves the baby

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • prescious, (yankees8 FL)
    10/14/2014

    good qualitywill please my grand baby .

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • cute doll, (creative140 CA)
    09/14/2014

    I will save this doll as a Hannukah gift for my little grandaughter.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (kaylynne504 IL)
    07/19/2014

    My two year old niece loves this doll. Gave it to her for her birthday and she is still never without Annie!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • for my great neice, (kellygirl7 CA)
    10/06/2013

    AND SHE LOVED HER...she never stopped playing with her and loving this baby doll up for the 2 hours we were together...perfect size and just darling xo EXACTLY what i was looking for and it hit the mark perfectly xo

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Precious, (missmoosie TX)
    07/25/2013

    My little grandaughter will be 18 months at Christmas time and I can't wait to give this to her. She will love it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful