Grafix Medium Weight Chipboard Sheets 12X12 25/Pkg - Natural

Reviews
10 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • A chip off the old block, (shopdujour FL)
    10/15/2020

    So mice to be able to get so many sheets of chipboard at once. Like the weight for fun papercrafting. Will buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quality chipboard, (Katrina990 WI)
    09/21/2019

    Very high quality. Came very well packaged! Making plans to use on making a house.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Time To Make Some Books!, (cootsie7 VA)
    12/31/2017

    This chipboard is exactly what I was looking for to make some memory journals. I love making books and journals, but finding chipboard has become n issue. This chipboard is a good size so it is easy to store and cut.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Bear1234 AR)
    09/18/2017

    I love making my own 8.5 inch spiral bound journals especially since I purchased the Cinch from We R Memory Keepers. I have never made a 12x12 journal. At this price I can now try something different. This chipboard is affordable and it meets all my needs. Love this product. Hope to puchase another pack while it is in stock.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Chipboard, (GrammaS MN)
    12/03/2015

    It is chipboard plain and simple. My machines cut it. Had a few hard spots in it compared to the name brand one sold here on HSN but other than that very comparable. Might have been a fluke of the 2 sheets I have used so far of this brand. I purchased all three brands available here to see what my machines would cut and the differences in chipboard. The 2 medium weight are very comparable the third is like a lightweight cardboard.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Treiss11 NV)
    06/18/2015

    Nice for all my projects, great sturdiness

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Thick, (Micdew OK)
    05/24/2015

    Sturdy and thick.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT BARGIN, (TERandJOHN TX)
    02/05/2015

    i love making projects out of this chip board and they the quantity helps make creating a large number of projects very affordable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Instructions?????, (HiDee39 TN)
    06/25/2024

    These need to come with some kind of instructions. That's why I buy a kit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chipboard, (mystipher FL)
    01/08/2015

    It is too thick for my cutting machine but if you are looking for a thicker chipboard then it would be great.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful