Maxsa Motion-Sensing Indoor/Outdoor LED Metal Sconce

Reviews
43 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Maxsa wall sconce, (love604 PA)
    01/28/2019

    These work really well. I bought in white and they not only have a wide range, but look great.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • upscale, (nina191 NJ)
    11/15/2018

    I INSALLED INSIDE MY APARTMENT FOYER SO WHEN I COME IN AT NIGHT IT IS A BRIGHT I WAS VERY IMPRESS IT LOOKS MUCH BETTER THAN A SPOT LIGHT

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Light , (EastRockSue NY)
    11/02/2018

    Great product, enough light for walkway, priced right!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Maxsa motion light., (BigandTasty TX)
    10/18/2018

    Excellent product will go through batteries quickly if placed in busy area. However, I would highly recommend this product.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect outdoor lighting, (epoole59 NC)
    08/02/2018

    Having installled our light outside our door, makes me feel more safe and secure knowing this lamp works great. Now if there is a country critter or hubby coming on our deck I know in advance. Love having this extra layer of security. Sadly the bronze sold out so gladly was able to snag the double set that is not made with glass but hope it has the same strong light and looks. Many thanks HSN for all the great home items you bring us daily. 10 stars!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Rich looking, excellent light!, (june1963 FL)
    07/02/2018

    I didn't believe these would look as good as they do. They are very bright and light up a large area of our orchard. We have them hanging on the front of a large garden shed, with a porch. Very nice for sitting in the evening and alerts us of critters and people. Would definitely recommend. From Iowa, not Florida

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (DeeHallman MN)
    06/28/2018

    Easy installation,has nice lighting effect

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • cheap company, (shilreyjo AZ)
    06/26/2018

    I TRYED TO RETURN THIS PRODUCT COST $66.00 DOLLARS AND I THOUGHT THEY WERE MEDAL AND THEY ARE PLASTICE. VERY UN-HAPPY OUR TEMPS CAN GO TO 128 DEGREES.

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Lamp, (Teanut FL)
    05/12/2018

    We love it easy to Handel and it works great

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!!!, (Dee825 FL)
    11/04/2017

    This is Light Fixture is a great improvement from the one that you have to hook-up by electric, it is so bright, and every time to even think on going by it light up so bright, we just love it!.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Happy, (deacon68 WI)
    07/18/2017

    satisfied with the product. Well made.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (Anonymous NC)
    07/13/2017

    We purchased this for our laundry room at night. The switches are on the opposite wall. So sometimes during the night I need to let our cat out into the garage or the dog needs water. So we installed this and it's great! It keeps me from bumping around in the dark. Super find!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Great..., (mpfromaz AZ)
    07/02/2017

    Actually this is my second one. After recieving my first light my husband and I right away agreed we needed a second one. We put them on either side of our garage. Just hung up with a nail. No wireing......

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Maxsa Lighting, (Playstennis AZ)
    01/20/2017

    Using this light as an outdoor light because it comes on via batteries only when someone walks by it! So, I don't need my regular outdoor light on all night to ward off possible criminals. Don't have to worry about forgetting to turn on the outdoor light if I leave in daylight because this Maxsa motion light only comes on when people or animals walk into the area it covers. Once they go by, the light goes off on its own. There is no hooking it up to electricity. Just two screws to hold it firmly in place work fine. I bought the bronze color and it is gorgeous! Much prettier than the typical outdoor lights. Love it

    23 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Great light , (cajun70445 LA)
    06/11/2016

    This light is grea! It is especially nice since I live on an unlighted street. The sensor works fine.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful