Mavie Cosmetics Hidden Talent Mascara

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this mascar!!, (islandgirl192 FL)
    11/03/2023

    I ordered this on a whim because I had a 20% off coupon and I was still searching for a perfect for me mascara. Love it!! And have ordered another one! Im not lying when I tell you I have about 30 different mascaras in my drawer. High end to low end. My lashes are short and straight. I still have to use a curler but this really holds the curl. Most other mascara will weigh down my curl. Please keep this available!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Please keep in stock!, (Aurora42 PA)
    11/11/2022

    I am so glad I took a chance on this mascara. It really make my lashes visible since it is really black. But more important to me, it really holds the curl all day since I have straight lashes. I plan to purchase again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC , (VV77 MO)
    03/02/2022

    The best mascara that I have found in a very long time!!!! I see it is sold outhope you are bringing it back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (kkbates1 VA)
    01/07/2022

    Finally! An affordable mascara that works! I've tried all of the so-called "prestige" mascaras at HSN, all of whose reps claim to be #1 in the USA/World. (Benefit, Too Faced, Lancome). Big FAIL to all! Each failed to work b/c they either weren't waterproof, a/o flaked, clumped, melted off, & didn't hold a curl. This holds curl, doesn't clump, & stays! PPL want HOLD, not nourishment, for lashes (hence fake lashes & extensions - em?) A huge plus: Mavie is cruelty-free, unlike Lancome & Benefit.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite , (Hapee2bhere LA)
    11/22/2021

    Got mascara the night before a football game. Its always scary trying a new brand. Everyone has diff needs so reviews can be hard to trust. My needs: okapply fast , not more than 2 coats, lengthening, and beautiful lashes. This checked every box. Actually first coat went on with ease and my normal short lashes were long. I did one more coat thats all you need. No smudge, no flakes. Slept with it on and next morning still beautiful. Did fast face wash and still had mascara on for nat day look.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Mascara, (fshnble38 WV)
    11/03/2021

    This mascara is awesome! It definitely is long wearing and is waterproof. It doesn't look dry or cakey. It never flakes underneath my eyes. I will gladly purchase this product again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • the natural look I was after, (dogloverno1 TX)
    10/30/2021

    I am so sick of all the waxy, gooky mascaras on the market. I just wanted a mascara that would make my lashes look natural, just darker. This is it! I love it. I wish it came in brown, though.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great, (blue OH)
    09/25/2021

    For anyone that may remember what a simple mascara was like before all of the "look what this mascara and new brush can do," this may be what you're looking for. I can only wear waterproof mascara and I love this one. No flaking, smudging, or raccoon eyes. Simple brush, easy application, and just a great mascara.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love, (parisfrance16 WA)
    06/16/2021

    Great mascara. Love the wand. Doesn't flake. Makes lashes look great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Mavie Mascara, (Miss_Mel CT)
    11/17/2023

    I read a few reviews on this and thought it would be a good mascara.It is not for me, it was dry and didn't really give much volume. I gave it 2 stars b/c it has a nice curved brush.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flakes, (lakegirl5226 MO)
    03/20/2022

    Went on smooth. Lashes looked great for a couple hours. But this mascara flakes horribly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not a fan, (janeketron FL)
    04/23/2022

    For a product that doesnt even look like its on its very hard to remove

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful