Martino by Martino Cartier Volume Spray & Serum Kit

Reviews
19 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product, (BeBe137 FL)
    09/05/2018

    Finally after so many tries, I have a product that works as advertised for me. Will continue to buy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (CharNC NC)
    08/10/2018

    I'm styling my hair again and hair care has always been challenging since I'm not good at it. Love this stuff... my hair looks good after a few days even!The trick with product the tube is that very very little is needed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (Ohwisewon3 FL)
    02/19/2018

    It does wonders for my hair! It feels fuller and radiant with a glow.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Volume Galore, (lpacker FL)
    01/22/2018

    I have tried for 40 years to find a product that would provide volume to my baby fine hair without success. Usually the products are stiff or sticky. Not the Martino volume products. They provide unbelievable volume without the accompanying stiffness. I can now say each morning that I am having a good hair day. The product clearly works for me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Haircare Kit!, (Sparty323 MI)
    10/25/2017

    I adore this brand. This is my first order and I will buy more. It makes my thin, fine hair more fuller looking and it holds a style much better than with mousse. Love it! Highly recommend.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Work great, (forever8 AZ)
    07/05/2017

    I just happened upon the show that was featuring Martino's products and found out that they are cruelty free as well so it is a double bonus. They also work exceptionally well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice volume, (shady14 KS)
    07/04/2017

    Like the volume and softness. Will order again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST VOLUME EVER! , (CantGetEnough9 FL)
    06/16/2017

    The root lifting spray is PERFECT! Not sticky and holds for days! Adding a little of the serum after the spray makes my thin hair look think and full!! Keep it coming!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It works, (Sandy1086 NJ)
    06/06/2017

    Was very sceptical of this product, but was very pleased that it actually does what's it's suppose to do. I really like this Serum kit. My hair feels great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Does what it says, (Bec2shoes OK)
    05/30/2017

    I have fine thin hair and I am always looking for some product that makes my hair look and feel thicker without making it stiff feeling and feeling like straw. These two products deliver. They make my hair feel and look thicker gives me more volume without the straw feel. This is going to be my new go to volume spray and serum. You don't need any other product but these. In the long run it saves you money and space on your bathroom counter.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Volume and Serum Kit!, (Anonymous TN)
    05/27/2017

    I just received this new 2 products by Martino. I have been using this and really love what it does for my hair. I have blonde straight hair. It gives me more volume and I can get my hair really straight. My style even last longer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • REALLY LIKE, (PATTYGENE2 NY)
    05/22/2017

    USED ONCE SO FAR AND I DO LIKE THE SET,,,THE FRAGRANCE IS PRETTY AND THE BEST IS IT WORKS,,,GIVES GOOD BODY AND MY CURLS ACTUALLY LAST ALL DAY,,,AND OVER NIGHT...WILL BUY AGAIN AS LONG AS THIS KEEPS UP THE GOOD WORK,,,SO FAR SO GOOD,,,

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lots of Body, (KittiesMom2 FL)
    05/22/2017

    I have extemely baby fine hair and this duo gives me lots of body and shine. Have only used it twice, but so far, I'm impressed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • wow, (kats6 MD)
    05/23/2017

    this product really works! I have fine, color treated short hair and let me tell you, the volume I had was great! A little bit goes a long was as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not as good as expected, (DUMBHEAD FL)
    05/23/2017

    I have only used it twice but it seems to leave my hair greasy. Maybe I am using too much. Will try again...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful