MarlWynne Notch Collar Jacket

Reviews
13 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • FIT FOR A QUEEN, (biscuit20 NC)
    09/23/2020

    THE DESIGN, FABRIC, AND FIT ARE ALL SUPERB! I ORDERED A 2X IN ONE JACKET AND A 1X IN ANOTHER COLOR AND BECAUSE OF THE MARLA'S DESIGNS YOU CAN WEAR ITEMS AS LOOSE OR CLOSER FITTING AS YOU DESIRE. I HAVE APPROXIMATELY 20 OR MORE OF MARLA'S PIECES, BUT THIS IS THE BEST OF THEM ALL. THIS HAS MADE MY YEAR! I ADORE THE TWO JACKETS. I FEEL AND LOOK LIKE A QUEEN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luxury, (glamnana5 VA)
    02/28/2020

    This is Marla at her most chic. I love the incredibly soft, but substantial material, the fit and the cut out create a a couture jacket. This is a bargain for this quality. My advice is to find your size and buy it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this jacket!, (delightfuldiva IN)
    02/26/2020

    Classy and comfortable in a rich expensive looking shade of camel (luggage). A great (gabardine looking) pantsuit when paired with the camel pants. Received compliments and admiring glances when I was honored for my political work. Keep 'em coming Marla!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love !! , (Deemarie76 NY)
    10/08/2019

    I love a lot of Marla wynnes clothes I have plenty.. this jacket is beautiful material great quality and good eye in detail Im 50 160lbs I got the xs n its still a little big but I love it anyway .... please Marla keep in mind for your petite girls !! We love your clothes too !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classic, (rughooker81 IL)
    10/08/2019

    Ordered the size small for my 5 ft. 1 in., 135 lb. frame and it fits beautifully. I know to size down for MW fashions as compared to other designers. Lovely, substantial weight and is very flattering.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classic and Chic!!, (NTFerrari CA)
    10/03/2019

    I went from drab to fab when I put this gorgeous jacket on! Fits true to size and beyond flattering! I expect many compliments!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This jacket is beautiful!, (WYNWOOD NJ)
    10/01/2019

    I can't say enough about this jacket and Marla's clothes. I am a small, petite lady, and at first I thought it would be too big for me. However, when I got it home, and tried it on, I instantly fell in love. The material, and the quality of Marla's clothing is excellent. Love her pants too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Knockout jacket, (doglips5150 WI)
    09/27/2019

    This jacket is fabulous. I own loads of Eskandar which is 2-5 times the cost of what Marla is doing. Her attention to detail is superb and fabrics arelovely. I am plus size and struggle with fit as well as high quality. I want pieces that last for years and Marla accomplishes this. I cannot rave enough about what she has broughtto affordable fashion. Eileen Fisher makes similar clothing but 2-3 timesthe cost. LOVE Marla's clothing and I adored her show Highlander as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great styling on this one!, (nols IL)
    09/24/2019

    I just received the grey and immediately decided to purchase the black. I already have a similar black jacket of Marlas, but she has quickly become an obsession! Love! Love! Love! Great fit, quality and style....

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This is why I love MarlaWynne, (LMARIE MN)
    09/17/2019

    This is the perfect jacket for me - stretch comfort, polished, interesting cut and easy care. A jacket i can wear to work at the office and know it looks good and not have to baby. I've decided knits are too prone to catch for regular work wear. This is perfect! So glad I got in two colors.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (KayKay228 PA)
    10/28/2019

    I love this jacket, it's true to size and beautiful. I'm on the fence about the fabric but it's tres chic. Thank you Marla.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A comfortable stylish accent jacket, (Sashaying CA)
    09/15/2019

    I bought this because I thought it would match the premium pants in the same color that I had purchased over a year ago. Not so though same material, but keeping it because I can wear it with the burgundy crepe pants and use as an accent jacket for taupe, grey, and navy premium pants as the notched detail makes it interesting. Am waffling about whether I like the fit of the small or want a medium for a longer sleeve . Fits me as pictured in the black. I do recommend it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • HEAVY fabric, (Hello2225 AZ)
    10/06/2019

    Not for me. VERY heavy fabric. Good for people in colder climate. Love shape and design; but also runs very big. Even if want Marla's "look of drama" this does not work for this style. Runs big. Love Marla on the whole.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful