MarlaWynne Tiered Poplin Shirt

Reviews
10 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love , (noble13 TX)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great shirt. Pure white is a must have. Because of the details this shirt is good on it's own and I use it to layer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Shirt, (charliejan NC)
    10/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The quality is awesome. It does run quite large. Ordered a med to start. According to my measurements. HSN suggested that size. I returned it and get an xtra small. Great fit and it looks amazing. My first MarlaWynne purchase. Won't be my last !!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A wiinner, (CindyBear210 WA)
    09/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very classy, received a lot of complements when I wore it to church

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fabric, (55Mitch AZ)
    09/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this shirt. The fabric is amazingly plush - very rich, soft feel. I agree with Marla, you need a good basic white blouse in the wardrobe but I usually dislike most button down blouses that tend to pull & gap for my busty shape. In fact I ordered this a size up to a 2X & found it was too big, so reordered to my regular 1X Marla Wynn size for tops. I found the 2 tiered design, in the front AND back, especially appealing & chic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Superstar Shirt, (Beadzer WA)
    06/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great shirt!Nice weight of fabric yet silky soft, lends to a great drape and feel. I purchased for versatility. Great travel shirt...swim coverup to a dress evening shirt in one. A versatile white shirt is never a waste of money. Marla's quality is hard to beat and a fair price with so many design details! Bargain for sure! Love, love, love.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great shirt, (cmn5 KY)
    04/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love, love it. Great fabric, just enought stretch to be comfortable and design is spot on, I wear a Med in most of her clothes, except the really loose and then order a Small. This fit perfectly, including the sleeve lenght. As always, great top.I'm a tad over 5" and a tad overweight and this covers up those extra lbs.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fresh look for a classic design, (LondonGirl9293 PA)
    02/24/2019

    I love a crisp white top but often they are too see-through for me. This one is perfect since the extra material on top gives nice coverage without my having to wear a tank under it. Plus I like that its a pop over your head design, no danger of buttons puckering in a weird spot or having it give you a paunchy tummy when you sit. Love this, thanks Marla!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Waiting to see how it wears, (flamingo4700 TX)
    02/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs smaller than other blouses ... returned the small... waiting for exchange to medium .. hoping it comes soon. Looks really cute & should serve well as go to white blouse for layering.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A no go..., (ColtCT CO)
    02/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So disappointed. Maybe it would work in a flowy fabric that has drape. As it is, it is widening and sack like.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • marlawynne tiered poplin shirt, (pbm MD)
    02/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    fit is not flattering and material is too flimsy for this style of shirt

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful