MarlaWynne Stretch Peached Twill Pant

Reviews
16 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect, (Happycookie TX)
    03/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit like a glove and the spandex is perfect. So comfortable. I'm buying more colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Small, (MatthewsPam SC)
    03/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered my usual size but these were tight. Nice pants but order a size up for good fit. I returned and bought cigarette pants and live them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • MARLAS PEACH TWILL PANT, (truetalk CA)
    02/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I really love these pants! They are very soft, well made and are a little dresser than a regular Jean but...they either run BIG or the sizing chart is way off! I usually wear a xs or sm. I was advised to get a 10 exchanged for 8 then repurchased a 6 now repurposed a 4! Now, the l the latte is on wait list and I got them the first time they were aired! Going back for the fern, if my charge card will hold up!!! Once again I hope I get her sizing right before it gets hot in California! For refer

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Closet Must Have!, (GemgirlCT CT)
    02/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased in 1 color and went back to order the remaining 4 color options. Would prefer longer but they are fine as is.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • TOO SHORT and WIDE ANKLE, (judes678 OH)
    02/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not my favorite from Marla. Not flattering AT ALL!!!. Looked Hippy and frumpy all went back. Legs were not sleek. These do not look like "LADIES WHO LUNCH"

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Peach twill pants, (irispenny VA)
    02/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it. I started with 1 pair ,then ordered all the other colors.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabric great! Length not so much., (Summergal22 MN)
    02/14/2021
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla-PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make some of your pants for those of us with long inseams! I loved the pants, but had to send back because these were nowhere near my ankle-more like calf length. The fabric was soft, stretchy and very comfortable. I just hated the length.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great feel and fit , (msadele CA)
    02/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are a jean style pant and first got the black which I returned because it was too close to a black jean. The fit was great- Im 53 and 117 lbs and got a 6. I wear an 8 in the flatter fit. On a 20% off day I ordered the fern - LOVE the color and I think its a step above a Jean look. I think the derrire pockets could go up just a smidge.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the pant but if you're under 5'6" forget it, (snowmister TX)
    01/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The rise is ridiculously high so much that I would have to roll them down 3 inches (I'm 5'4") I have a very long torso and need a 11 inch rise but these are not for the average height woman. I own a lot of Marla clothes, the quality is excellent on these by the way. HSN please bring petite after all she's global now, you'll sell more.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit, (Jaxs49 NY)
    01/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a curvy shape with a small waist and this pant fits me well; except, I will have to take in the waist, which is not a big deal. I like the comfort and stretch on this pantperfect for office casual instead of jeans. So far, Ive purchased the slate blue and latte and am thinking about ordering other colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to love, (majan FL)
    01/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really wanted to love these but they did not work for me, if you have any weight in the tummy or hips area then size up at least one size or two. Needs to be at least an inch or more higher in the rise and more elastic in the tummy area to work. I decided to return as if I sized up the waist would be too big for me. If you are thin, go for it The fabric and style are great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Marla but , (STLgal MO)
    01/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Her clothes dont love me. Was excited about a Jean like pant with POCKETS. Ordered 16 in Latte. Color was gorgeous and felt soft but legs are just too narrow all the way down. Made horizontal wrinkle lines. Not flattering. Must be for skinny legs. Very disappointed.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • not for me, (michelabelle NJ)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i'd hoped the fit would somehow be similar to the luxeknit or essential crepe pants but it's more like the flatterfits, which ride up my (not at all heavy) calves - and stay there. i wore them for a full day to see how they would work out. the fit was perfect for me and they looked sleek when first putting them on, but with normal wear they are just too sloppy looking. i guess these are really just another version of the flatterfit. hoping for more jean options, but not this one.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT Pants!!, (MinnesotaKatie MN)
    01/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A great addition to the MW pant line... and my wardrobe :) I purchased these in the latte (size 4) and they fit perfectly. The fabric hand is soft. Looks like a pair of Jean's, but comfy (apparently my favorite word for MW reviews!) and more upscale. Dress them up, dress them down, you won't be sorry you made this purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but . . ., (Peggy10155 NY)
    01/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not for those with athletic knees and calves. Love the material but the cut of the lower leg is too tight. When I move, it pulls the forgiving waist down. Would also like a higher waist to avoid muffin top. For those of you that have a slender lower leg, score! Beautiful pants!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful