MarlaWynne SoftKNIT Mock-Neck Tank

Reviews
30 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect Turtleneck, (1234567578 NY)
    09/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The high turtleneck covers multitude of aging. It has great rib detail that fits snug,not choking. Love the fit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • All of knits are quality , (KandRJ OK)
    08/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Investment statement piece. Excellent fabric & cut

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Cute!, (LoveHSN54 CT)
    08/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is very nice, and matches well with the Navy Blue sweaterThis sweater is really cute. I ordered a 1X, and it fits very nice. The is really pretty.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very impressed with quality !!!, (fultongirl1 NY)
    08/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my first MarlaWynne purchase & I'm so pleased with the quality of these tops.......bought 3 in various colors & love them all.....they fit great & are a great wardrobe essential.... So glad I got them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sweet surprise , (ReinaMaMa CA)
    04/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am now thinking of getting all the colors. This is the only mock neck that is not annoying to your throat. It doesn't lose shape. The slit details on the side, arm holes,etc are features that makes this an investment. Best piece for curvy ladies. You look crisp. The weave and thread is impeccable!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (DIALady VA)
    04/16/2022

    I ordered nearly everyone of these tops. Absolutely ideal under a suit or jacket. Comfortable and well constructed so as to be flattering. Fits true to size. A great addition to anyones wardrobe, a staple and backdrop to whatever you pair it to.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Southern Lady, (Misslee GA)
    02/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good quality fabric.excellent fit. I gave this too a 4 star rating because the color was much darker than what I expected it to be. I ordered a cream color.the video presented it to be much lighter than what I received.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice top armholes too big in plus size, (Texaswomen TX)
    02/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice enough top. Cream color not flattering on my skin tone. I ordered 2X and armholes were huge. Im just busty, I do not have giant arms. I dont know why designers make the armholes sooo big for plus sizes on sleeveless tops!! Returned.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not sure why It is called soft knit, (18kmama CA)
    02/01/2022

    Unfortunately, the camel tank I received had a loose stitch front and center under the mock area. I appreciate side slits. Im not sure why it is called soft knit I expect soft knit. I always expect more of a brucozy hacci fabric , which this is NOT

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dull Color, (holding MN)
    01/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    didn't like the blue or the ecura ugly,and the length Almost down to my knees, why is it so difficult to make petite' s so everyone can wear them

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite , (Stranded32 CT)
    01/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The knit and weight of the fabric is perfect for this mock neck which is both beautiful in the color blue but also the shape and feel against your skin. Thank you for the quality and the fit. I hope to order more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Tank, (xmas65 CO)
    01/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have been looking for a mock turtle neck tank, so was excited when this one came up. It is perfect, beautifully made, as usual, and fits perfect. It will be great under sweaters for those days when I want a layered look without all the added bulk of added sleeves.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • MW SoftKnit Mock-Neck Tank, (Abbeygirl3 FL)
    01/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased this top in Twilight Blue/large to go with the Poncho Sweater. I'm 5'10" and this sweater fits perfectly. Color is so deep and rich, makes my blue eyes pop! Very pleased with this purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • MW MOCK-NECK TANK, (by2much CA)
    12/28/2021

    Very happy with this tank! Got the black and waiting for ecru. Plan to wear under 2 of Marla Melton coats which I got in camel and ecru. Hope the ecru does intend match for a monochromatic look. Soft hand. Ok length. Will also use under Marlas popover which I love and have collected 16 thus far because I love the length being 5ft2,36b,107lbs. Got small and fit good. Neck not too tight on this one. Getting Camel next!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Buy Several!, (Bellster PA)
    12/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wow! We can always depend on Marla for classy attire, this one is fabulous. Perfect lines, great neckline and forget the crazy softness! It is an elegant and comfy sweater.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful