MarlaWynne Simulated Pearl Hammered Squared Ring

Reviews
10 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • FANCIFUL RING!, (GussyUP-gal PA)
    02/01/2021

    I feel extravagant wearing this and just ordered Marla's Infinity Bangle Bracelet to wear with it.WHAT FUN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is off, (MsMedusa OH)
    09/20/2020

    I purchased both colors and I returned both. The last rings from this line had a fit that was too large. This fit is too small. Get it right and maybe I'll try again but for now, no can do.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Huge Ring, (montanacowgirl MT)
    08/12/2020

    The design of this ring is very cool...but the size is huge. I could use this ring as a weapon if I got attacked anywhere. I am a petite woman so this ring is huge on me. I am keeping it because of the cost to send it back and I will use it to give as a gift to someone I know that likes large jewelry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • REALLY BIG, (Possie NC)
    07/18/2020

    I was expecting big but this is uncomfortably large

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super fun, (mellywil AR)
    07/16/2020

    My husband & I both love this. Very mod & sheik. Great fit & was also comfortable no blemish or tacky manufacturing!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (Sharoni55573 CA)
    07/13/2020

    This ring is exquisite . The uniqueness and style of it is out of this world well done Marla . Went back to get the gold one but its all sold out in my size. Glad I purchase the silver. Looks like I went to Paris to purchase this. The hammered look with the pearl on top I cant say enough how beautiful it looks. Run dont walk to order this now you wont be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ring, (bugs1 CA)
    07/07/2020

    If you like a big bold ring this is for you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pearl Power!, (Gracifiedsaint AZ)
    06/25/2020

    Marla, this is what I was looking for, Great style! So comfortable to wear, ladies this is just stunning! Order one for yourself, and be the pearl of the Day!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BOUGHT GOLD AND SILVER!!, (jantex TX)
    06/24/2020

    I knew if I did not get both I would be so mad at myself. MARLA, I LOVE THESE RINGS! Very comfortable and a bold yet doesnt take away from bracelets. I purchased the 10 and it fit like it should. This is a great look and looks so great with the gold and silver bracelets. Everything is well made and smooth. Marlas clothes need accessories. This is one stop shopping. When are the shoes coming out!!! Love it all!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Modern, (nonnie88 CA)
    06/21/2020

    Received my size 10 in the silver, so sorry I didnt order the gold, now its sold out! Marla please bring back! Goes so nice with several of your other pieces in my ME collection. Also, please make in size 11 for those of us with arthritic fingers!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful