MarlaWynne Side Zip Knit Denim

Reviews
67 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great, (angelnurseinnj FL)
    06/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please more Colors! Fab pants! Perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (lulu1021 WV)
    05/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have 3 pairs of these pants, two in dark denim and just received the white. I wear size 6 in these, I am 5.6", weigh 130 lbs. The fit and length are perfect and the cost of the white was perfect. I hope Marla brings these back in different shades of blues and a black, maybe a charcoal.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Side zipper , (AnnieD13 FL)
    09/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit, great wear,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (RosyFL FL)
    08/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Love Marlas clothes and needed white pants. Ordered and crossed my fingers. Let me tell you these pants fit and look amazing. Not see -through and tons of stretch. Im usually a 10 in DG jeans and 12 in the stores. Ordered an 8 and the fit was spot on. Wish there were other colors.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • WOW - what a fit!!, (msadele CA)
    08/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are great pants, love the fit. I am 5'3" and weigh 114. I ordered the 4 and the 6, I was concerned the small sizes would sell out. The 4 fit beautifully. I love the fabric. They haven't been washed yet, so I can't comment on that. The fabric is fabulous, so soft and so comfortable. The design of this is just great, I will certainly buy more colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Need More, (AnnieJing TX)
    02/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Please bring these back, Marla. The longer length is great and these pants are very comfortable. I especially love the length and would like to order more. The fabric is really nice too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too much stretch, (Anonymous CA)
    01/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These had so much stretch I felt like they should have been leggings but they arent cut like leggings, theyre cut like pants so the end result was an unflattering cut that stretched in all my biggest places (thighs) and drooped in my smaller parts (knees, calves). The fit was terrible. Maybe I ordered too big a size - size 6 (I normally wear anything from a 2 to a 6). A tighter fit all around might have helped.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mom Jeans, (SCHILTZIE OH)
    01/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These looked like mom jeans on me. They were baggy in the legs and too long. I hated to send them back since I got them for a great price but I just did not like the fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cute, (deb-14_7 FL)
    01/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    returned too big you must order a size or two user your normal size product feel great just sizing is off

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flat Rear runs large, (Krisb60 AZ)
    01/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute little cigarette pant style but its a boxy cut provides a flat rear, so if you wear it choose a longer top. Im 5 foot 4 ordered an 8, 6, 4. Found even the size 4 gave me this flat back side so its the cut runs large if you have narrow hips bigger waist, go by hip measurements theres lots of room in waist

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bravo !, (belle10 AL)
    01/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased every color, some in multiples. Had tailor take them to ankle length, and wear them constantly. These wear, wash, dry well.Would love to see these without contrasting seam top stitch colors also. A rich black, a British 'Marla-ized' khaki and that's all anyone needs to go anywhere! Sized down to an 8 and love the fit, usually a 12.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best jeans, (Hello2225 AZ)
    12/11/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    LOVE these. Have 3 pair. Ordered 1 or. Went back & ordered 2 more. If more colors available, would have ordered more. Ordered regular MW L size. Little long so hemmed, but throw in washer & dryer & good to go. Only jeans size wear.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great fit!, (SB63 IA)
    12/05/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved the minute I tried them on. They fit so much better than regular jeans! Not baggy or too tight in time the wrong places.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Them!, (ANY6 LA)
    11/08/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these slacks. Theyre a little long, but slouch pretty well. The color and fabric is great and will work well this fall and winter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality fabric, (furbabylover FL)
    11/07/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own these pants in classic denim and they wear just fine. I bought them in this color, burgundy, and the fabric is thinner and bags out terribly. I cannot recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful