MarlaWynne Premium Knit Skinny Trouser

Reviews
9 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Elevated, (wongster CA)
    11/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    For me, these pants are such a wonderful purchase. I love the beautiful knit material of this skinny trouser. The weight of the knit and how it must be made gives it such structure. So difficult to describe but absolutely wonderful. The "skinny" is not skinny tight but per perfect. Love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ANOTHER WYNNER!!, (Memelle-1 AL)
    11/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My new trousers came yesterday and I couldnt wait to try them on and see how they fit, looked, and felt. Absolutely perfect! So dressy yet has a casual feeling. Dress up or down. Im 53, 180 lbs., and ordered the 16W in the Cabernet. Im surprised at how many items in my closet will go with this color! Its a great neutral. Thank you MarlaWynne.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Substantial perfect pant!, (poppy0 WV)
    10/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    No worries of panty line or lumps/bumps in these heavy ponte pants. Perfect slim fit. Perfect ankle length. Perfect just-below-the-belly button rise. Perfect stretch. Just perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Premium Knit, (LMARIE MN)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fabric of the premium knit pants. The pants are great as part of an unstructured suit with the matching jacket. Would like a straight leg pant in this fabrication in addition to the skinny. Liked this so well I ordered another color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Work and Play Appropriate, (txpathdoc TX)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these. Definitely a trouser and is perfect for the office and casual wear. A definite winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Kathy, (Kathy324 MD)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these pants. I ordered in size 10 and I am 5'5" and weigh 155. These are so comfortable and slimming.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • High Quality but runs short and small in waist, (baersrs CA)
    10/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    sad but I have to send back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabric heavy, (Hello2225 AZ)
    10/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this to match jacket; but HEAVY fabric. Fit and style great.....ordered regular MW size. Went back because not like jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too short, (jete WI)
    09/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice skinny pant if you are short. I am only 5'2" but have very long legs and these are way above my ankles. They do not stretch. Please do these pants in a 30" inseam. Fits true to size otherwise but no forgiving room.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful