MarlaWynne Pleated Topper Coat with Snap Buttons

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cute!, (ZOEGIRL133 NC)
    10/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was actually pleased with this raincoat. I admit that its strange not to be lined but it would be heavier and I like the pleated look! I weigh 130lbs. and I bought small

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pure Class Design!!!, (tybe FL)
    09/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought in both colors. Fits true to size and looks like a million bucks on. I have wanted something like this coat for a very long time. Thanks to my Fairy Godmother Marla Wynne, my closet is one of my favorite places on earth.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • fits well, (greeneyedgirl060 CT)
    08/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved this the minute I put it on! It is super chic with the pleats and stand up collar. It also makes you look thin which is never a bad thing. We all need a raincoat to go over longer tunics or dresses. The olive will go with all my other Marla clothes.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pleaded topper coat, (spaniel9 PA)
    08/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabulous very fashion forward what more can I say

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Klm marla fan, (22km NC)
    08/22/2019

    Great coat, light weight perfect for traveling. Fit was spot on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful coat, (KAREN0723 NC)
    09/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful coat, easy to dress up or down. I feel like the arm holes run a little small. won't be able to wear a nice warm sweater under coat but keeping for the style.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Too Much, (TINABDMV VA)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Marla Wynne clothes but this coat was just too much for a short person like myself. I tall girl could and should pull this off well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Did not like, (Bt2 CA)
    09/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered in black after seeing Marlas presentation . Not what I expected. It was just meh. Did not like the feel and quality of fabric . One of few of all the MarlaWynne items I bought and had to return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected!!, (Sigii CA)
    08/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very disappointed in this coat. It is very stiff, hot and uncomfortable. I was expecting something light and breezy. Sad that it didn't work out for me.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (JNINE MA)
    08/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the idea of pleats, but not very crisp. The sleeves are short, like the review before mine.Don't know if this was intentional to wear with bracelets, which I don't wear, sorry can't keep it going back, I always order a small and the rest of the cost fit perfect.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Usually like Marla's clothes, (Lindy711 IL)
    08/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is just awful. I ordered both because I am rarely disappointed. Not a topper, not a jacket, noisy/crinkly fabric, plastic and doesn't breath. Sleeves too short, visible fabric backing icky. Need I say more?

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful