MarlaWynne Pleated Knit Duster

Reviews
30 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Lovely all the way around, (scrleto CA)
    10/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This duster is a lovely color and looks beautiful on! I ordered two different dusters and didn't even open the other one (sent back) because this one was THE ONE! Way to go Marla:)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great price, (0812jackie0 MI)
    06/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    No problems no complaints Sizes are big

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing fabric!, (TessaNYC NY)
    06/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful fabric and the pleating measures up to top designer brands. It holds the pleats beautifully and is so flattering! Please bring this fabric back In a tunics and pants. A big more expensive than other fabrics, but the loyal Marla Wynne customer will see its value.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Everything Duster, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    05/20/2021

    I got this in every color. To hard to pick just one. I didnt get the gray or blush pink SOLD OUT:(. Marla PLZ PLZ bring these back in the light gray & the light color pink duster. You can wear these over everything. Im 59, 155lbs 43D bust. I ordered the large. It fits great. Love the pleats, they add such an ELEGANCE TO YOUR OUTFIT. I like the way it flows. WHATs NOT TO LOVE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty! , (GemFanJan WA)
    04/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very beautiful but when I tried it on and went up the stairs to see it in a full length mirror I stepped on the hem. So not for a short person. It was altogether too big but going down a size wouldnt make the length better so back it went. Sorry to have to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Dusters, (GreenInA2 MI)
    04/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love almost every duster I buy - they are a great way to elongate your look. The fabric on this duster is more crisp than most I am used to, but I suppose that helps hold the woven in pleat. The length is good. The color (Seagrass) is lovely, and I hope it will work with more things in my wardrobe, as my other Seagrass items all had to go back due to fit issues. May pick this up in the Canyon Rose. I expect it will be a great addition to my wardrobe. One star off due to the stiff hand.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Abcmom1921 CT)
    03/27/2021

    I dont usually wear a lot of dusters as they are boxy and add bulk to my figure. I took a chance and purchased this item in black and my true size M- its beautiful! Hangs well and is very flattering.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color in blue, (diamondsrforlil PA)
    03/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a nice duster and it looks very pretty in the color blue. Although, I dont feel that its worth almost $140. The material is nice and seems to be very well made. I do really like Marlas clothing line and own several pieces, but her prices are getting higher and higher.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but....., (maggie52 NE)
    02/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I would have given this a 5 star but, it was in a very small plastic bag therefore; it is crazy wrinkled.I love and own tons of Marla's clothing and jewelry.Just disappointed in the packing which by the way I would pay the extra shipping fee for better packing.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too big, (Lizny121 NY)
    06/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is huge! Runda big! Sent it back!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • love this duster!, (katzpaw AZ)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the pleats, the fabric and the slits on the side that make it easy to move about in. I can get in and out of the car without it binding or bunching. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this. Got it in black and it adds the right panache for any outfit! Thanks, Marla! Great idea, as always!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So Perfect, (bennie01 WV)
    04/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So perfect I ordered two. Love you style. Continue and when I can afford it I will be buying.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Satisfied , (Patches545 MO)
    04/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was reluctant to order this duster despite having ordered the matching dress. I assumed it was going to way too long as I am slightly less than 5ft. However I then thought of the fact I wear 3 to 4 inch heels. I tried it on when it arrived and believe it is going to work. Can't wait to be released from confinement .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classic with comfort, (dbr12 CA)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla you did it again! I am now living in this duster. Its absolutely chic - love how it moves with the side slits. The fabric feels like luxury and yet comfortable enough that I throw it on at home when its cool. Im a duster collector and this is one of my all time favorites!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (2beaglelady MI)
    03/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a beautiful duster.I bought this duster in white and I love it.I also bought the accompanying dress.The duo is very elegant.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful