MarlaWynne Pleated Knit Duster

Reviews
21 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Too big, (Lizny121 NY)
    06/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is huge! Runda big! Sent it back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love this duster!, (katzpaw AZ)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the pleats, the fabric and the slits on the side that make it easy to move about in. I can get in and out of the car without it binding or bunching. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this. Got it in black and it adds the right panache for any outfit! Thanks, Marla! Great idea, as always!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Perfect, (bennie01 WV)
    04/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So perfect I ordered two. Love you style. Continue and when I can afford it I will be buying.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Satisfied , (Patches545 MO)
    04/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was reluctant to order this duster despite having ordered the matching dress. I assumed it was going to way too long as I am slightly less than 5ft. However I then thought of the fact I wear 3 to 4 inch heels. I tried it on when it arrived and believe it is going to work. Can't wait to be released from confinement .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classic with comfort, (dbr12 CA)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla you did it again! I am now living in this duster. Its absolutely chic - love how it moves with the side slits. The fabric feels like luxury and yet comfortable enough that I throw it on at home when its cool. Im a duster collector and this is one of my all time favorites!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (2beaglelady MI)
    03/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a beautiful duster.I bought this duster in white and I love it.I also bought the accompanying dress.The duo is very elegant.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Impressively Beautiful, (CindyLouE OH)
    03/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This duster is magnificent, suitable for royalty and although I'm not a big fan of pleats, these pleats are perfection! It fits true to size, the material is very soft and the color is saturated. I'm a 2x apple-shaped gal and hesitated to get this because I thought it might show my size, but it looks great! Just totally delighted with this duster!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mema, (Mema134 CT)
    03/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This duster is absolutely stunning!Once again Marla has a home run with this item.Love the fit,length and the way it moves.Bought the nutmeg color-May go back and buy more.Keep them coming Marla!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stretch luxe shirt, duster, topper, etc., (chuckles23 NJ)
    03/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I truly satisfied with this purchase. It fit just like I want it to. I can wear it a variety of ways, dressed up or down. It can be worn with other pieces in her line which I've purchased before. I love all of her line. My wardrobe is Marla Wynne exclusively. Thank you Marla.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (klekter WA)
    03/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is honestly the most expensive thing in my closet and I was hoping I would not like it, but it is GORGEOUS! I got this in cream in my usual size M. The fit is perfect. The knit is just dreamy the way it feels and drapes the body. I only wish I could have gotten the matching dress which is sold out. Please bring it back!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mary, (mary1821 FL)
    03/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This duster feels and looks amazing, its very light and you can dress it up or down depending on your mood.Love it !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty in cayenne!, (greeneyedgirl060 CT)
    03/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very classy, love the pleats. The sizing is right, also. I just wish there was a top to match the light copper color, or that the matching dress was the same length as the duster.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pleats and Glamour Galore, (maggie50 GA)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the MarlaWynne Knit Duster and dress in the rose color. The fabric is a fine gauge knit, feels like a silk woven knit. I love the style of the duster (and the dress) as the pleats begin at the shoulders, very small. Then, the pleats gradually increase at the different sections of the body. This duster and dress are so flattering to the body as I carry my weight in the hip area. Got caught in the rain, but the fabric dried quickly and the pleats were still there. Yes, buy this set.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!!, (Happy_Shopper123 UT)
    08/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The duster is so fun to wear! The fabric is beautiful and fits like a dream! I dont know how Marla does it, but she gets it! I am obsessed with the Marla Wynne Line! Thank you Marla!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Size down, (nlh CA)
    07/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful design & material. Size down lots of stretch.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful