MarlaWynne Pleated Knit Dress

Reviews
20 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful , (Gina466 NC)
    06/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It feels wonderful ... looks 3x even more better in person...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (jhelp FL)
    05/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is absolutely beautiful!!! I received so many compliments- fits perfect- I got the white- can dress up or down-a bit pricey but it looks it!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Marla Is Always On Point, (bennie01 WV)
    04/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love everything she puts out and when I can financially afford her line I will buy it. Marla continue your style of designing. Its beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shopaholic, (Patches545 MO)
    03/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really liked the dress. I'm only 5 ft tall, so I'm not going to order the matching duster as I think it would be way too long despite me wearing 3-4" heels. Have you considered offering the duster in petite?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great fabric and great fit, (EveJen TN)
    03/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This fits me perfect. I weigh 140lbs, I chose the small, so glad I did!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Dress, (mlahenry8 MS)
    03/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Received this dress and fell in love. However, it was too big for my body that usually takes a 1X and received a 1X but had to return for an XL. I am 5'4 and the dress consumed me although I weigh over 200 lbs. Marla Wynne makes the most beautiful clothes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS DRESS, (Carrera3 MN)
    12/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THE FIT IS PERFECT--LOOKS GREAT ON ME--I GOT THE SMALL

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect & Versatile Dress!, (StaceGal WA)
    06/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this very classy dress in two colors, black and cream in size large. The fit is perfect! Im wearing the cream one to my daughters wedding with a lace jacket as a topper. The look is quite flattering on my not so small frame. Im an apple shape with thinner legs & thighs, so this style suits me well. I highly recommend this dress for special occasions, date night, & work, etc... It will be great year around in the black with any number of toppers. Marla, I LOVE your clothes!

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nothing short of fabulous! , (jackiebouvier TX)
    06/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is simply beautiful. It reminds me of a 500.00 St. blah number and has the style and certain features that even that brand missed. Marla you have our done yourself in search of this gorgeous woven knit! I adore this dress! You need to go on and get the duster to incorporate the entire look and be the best dressed in the room....or one of them! Love Love Love!

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Flatterring!, (brenda105 MN)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    This is flattering and beautiful. It doesnt cling. Size down. Beautiful quality. Get the long cardigan sweater to go with it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Tonronda MD)
    04/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress! It can be worn with heels or with sneakers. I love the fabric. I purchased this dress and the duster for a cruise. I'm going back to get more colors! I'm in between sizes so I purchased a smaller size. Perfect fit!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (ropa1 CA)
    04/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered this dress along with the matching duster. It's a WINNER! So elegant and sophisticated! Fit is very flattering (hides the "icky bits" as Marla would say). I have many of Marla's pieces (and love them all), but this dress is a stand out. Keep 'em coming Marla!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful material, (Jordan410 MD)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    this dress is well made but the canvas color is see thru. It doesn't take away from the beauty of the material and I can't wait to wear it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Lizny121 NY)
    06/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered 2 of these in white and Black. Kent The Black returnez The white because you Could see thriugh Irina The light!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice dress, (Chrissy128 AL)
    03/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The dress is lovely...a little shorter in front than visualized. The fabric is nice but a little overpriced for a sleeveless dress. Looks good and goes well with other jackets.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful