MarlaWynne Patterned Jacquard Knit Drama Topper

Reviews
19 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Adore!, (Lisa212345 NY)
    04/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The style, the fabric, its simply perfection!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wear a piece of art !!!, (Tishd SC)
    03/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This MW topper is absolutely breathtaking!! You will surely stand out in a crowd wearing this. You can definitely size down in this. Im usually a large/X-Large depending on the designer. I went with the medium in this topper, might have been able to get by with the small but that size had sold out already. MW clothes are well made statement pieces. Your closet would welcome this topper!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Graphic Delight!, (Rosey19 IL)
    02/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is as expected. The graphic design is stylish. It is a light weight jacket with fashion in mind. The fabric is comfortable. I am wearing with white T-shirt & jeans. I can recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous and on sale! , (Notachefkath CA)
    02/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this in blue...love it! Runs large, so I ordered a small, Im usually a medium. Always looking at Marlas pieces on sale or clearance. Quality is always excellent!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too heavy for me, (Crestchvy CA)
    12/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOVE THIS TOPPER, but it is way too heavy for our weather. I got the black combo and it was beautiful! Im so sorry to have to return, but I might be able to wear it once or twice a year. Too expensive for that.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Topper, (olvidar CA)
    11/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful topper which can coordinate with multiple colors for layering. The jacquard pattern is well done and is both back and front. The button closure is a nice plus. I sized down, because this silhouette runs very generous. I would prefer that the side slits were not so high because if this is your outerwear piece it can be drafty.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Topper, (joca CA)
    11/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought the black combo color. It is stunning. It is well made and a great statement piece. Marla's items a pricier but the construction, materials and look make them well worth the money if you can afford them. Thanks Marla for offering size XXS in most of your garments now. I wear both XXS and XS depending on if the item is an oversized look. Do continue with vapor color. It's great (note- this color does not refer to this item)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • not good quality, (WHNP IN)
    11/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I usually love MW's products, but this material looked cheap. It was also sent to wrong address so now I have to pay to have it sent back twice, as they mailed a second one. This is the first time I've returned one of her products, and maybe it was the color, but I really do love her clothes.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NEW favorite Kimono!, (imagestylist WA)
    10/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered both the black combo and the Petrol blue/grey combo. Absolutely LOVE them both. Normally wear a 2X in Marlas fitted tops, but purchased this in the XL. Fit is perfect and the fabric is a dream. Perfect for the Fall season with coordinating tanks in Petrol and Oyster, as well as Marlas rayon spandex butterfly turtleneck in Petrol, and her Oyster or heather grey unstructured tops. OUTSTANDING addition to my wardrobe!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • absolutely beautiful, (rennie351 MD)
    10/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore my topper with the pants and shell in the blue combo color and received many complements. Not only is the outfit beautiful, but it is so soft and comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone. Marla I love your clothes and you have done it again.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    10/21/2021

    AMAZING. I got every color. I have so many of these. Im 59, 155-160lbs. 43DDD b, I wear a size M in these pieces. These are GREAT AS WELL AS All THE OTHERS. The one thing I would ask Marla if that the neck comes up too high I have to roll them over or they touch the nap of my hair. I use a wash out color & have to worried if the die comes out on the neck. If you could just take off about an inch so it doesnt come up so high in the back. Just a suggestion. Highly Recommend. Crazy about these.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • One word . . . , (AniGirl714 FL)
    10/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    S T U N N I N G !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Striking, (frenchie60 IA)
    10/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have so many of Marlas toppers already, I really didnt need another one. That being said, I couldnt resist this one in the black combo. It didnt disappoint. Its lovely and will go with many different combos. Dont be on the fence, just buy it! You wont be sorry if you love her toppers as I do.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love This Topper!!!, (EllaJazz PA)
    10/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I knew the instant I saw this on TV that I had to have this Topper!! I was so excited when it came - I wore it at the first opportunity. Got lots of compliments and it looks so great! So glad I bought it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love, (Abcmom1921 CT)
    10/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I purchased the black and the blue topper. I have received compliments and its a great to wear when traveling or to work or just running errands. The piece is unique and doesnt look like you can get it anywhere. Definitely size down unless you like a lot of flow. I cant say enough about this topper! Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful