MarlaWynne Jacquard Popover

Reviews
24 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fun, (Legs5678 RI)
    11/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This piece is fun! Its warm and cozy. I bought two, I liked it so much.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So In, (Korky107 CA)
    11/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    MarlaWynne is a great personality who designs stylish high end affordable clothing. I was able to snag the blue in a small. Love it! An extra small would have been preferable for my 34 D bra size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Artsy, classy, comfortable, and gorgeous, (Susan4260 TX)
    11/01/2020

    I got this in the camel color because as soon as I saw it, I fell in love with it. Its as lovely in person. I highly recommend this, Ill wear it over the butterfly turtleneck and under a drama kimono.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these tops!, (PJrich CA)
    10/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have bought several of her lighter weight crop tops which I love. This one is also great, very soft and drapey. I always size up on these. I am overweight with most of my weight in the stomach area so you would think this type of top would not be at all flattering but it works with a long top under it. I just ordered it in the blue color also.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Chic, (CaliShopper89 OH)
    10/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Like Marlas popovers. Im a collector. Like the jacquard design. Quality material, design and color. Versatile for casual and dressy occasions.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (MariaM40 VT)
    10/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the black and it is so pretty and comfortable, as well as being warm and cozy. The design is so unique and stylish. I have received many compliments. I am such a fan of Marlas clothes. They are classy, unique and stylish.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Softest comfort!, (LUVSGORGEOUSSTUF CO)
    10/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this! So soft and luxurious; honestly snuggly! Fit is excellent - I'm short-waisted, so this is perfect for me, with or without a tunic/blouse under it. Flattering, not boxy. This will be a great go-to, especially as the weather becomes more chilly. Sleeves perfect for showing off Marla's "wow" bracelets!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely and Unique , (Tracey65 WA)
    10/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was pleasantly surprised how much I love this popover. Medium fits me well at 5'9, 160 lbs. I ordered the black. The pattern is beautiful. Very lovely.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (2beaglelady MI)
    10/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A well made sweater that can be worn over a variety of blouses and tunics.Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sweater Chic, (Jody1950 IL)
    10/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have this style sweater from Marla's previous design, so I already loved it. I ordered two because I was drawn to the colors and I plan on ordering another one. You can just throw it over your head and let your arms flow. :ove it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!, (STLgal MO)
    10/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wasnt sure I was going to like this but it is really cute. Is surprisingly flattering. Got the blue to go with denim. I love Marla and her style but her fashions dont always work for me. This does!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mema, (Mema134 CT)
    10/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great addition to anyones wardrobe because of its versatility.Can be worn layered or alone.Bought it in the blue-because its my favorite color and can be worn with jeans and other winter colors. love this line-keep them coming.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Short sassy sweater, (barbiebigshop23 MA)
    10/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice nubby light fabric. I love the black combo colors. Fits true to size. Looking forward to the cool days. I plan on wearing a logo long lace shell under.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The only designer that I will purchase full price!, (misswillow CA)
    10/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have to say I love the items I have purchased from Marla Wynne, her clothing is classic in design with a bit of edge added to some. This sweater is no exception, I absolutely love this popover sweater. It is soft and comfortable with beautiful (I purchased the Black) colors,personally I could have sized down to an xsmall, but this one will not leave my hands. I am in love. Please bring this back, and more colors too!!My measurements are, 38C with a 31 waist at 5'6 in height.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quality above and beyond, (sbeare WA)
    10/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This popover uses much higher quality material than previous versions. Super soft, hangs softly, gorgeous neutral color . Purchased my usual size large and fit was perfect. 5 7 190lbs. Love it, one of my favorites along with the TSV turtleneck sweater.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful