MarlaWynne FLATTERfit Boot-Cut Leg Pant

Reviews
41 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great Pants, (DCRetiree DC)
    10/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm so happy Marla does something other than ankle length and skinny leg styles in this fabric. Thank you many times over for the boot cut style. These will carry me through the fall until it gets to be below 40 degrees. Then I'll switch to my heavier weight flatter fit pants. There's a Marla pant for all seasons!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    08/24/2020

    I got every color. I wear 6-8 in bottoms. I got these size 8/medium. They feel good on & look good. They do wrinkle on my legs cause my legs are skinny but long. If I went down to a 6 they dont wrinkle but I like a loose comfortable fit. These are so nice & great for Fl. Def recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bought Again, (sunny618 CA)
    08/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit and fabric. Have multiples of this pant and will by more colors. Travels very well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very flattering!, (lindylu9 ME)
    06/05/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are heavenly! Fit like a glove , fabric very nice! Trying to get with hsn to exchange slouchy pants for another pair of Flatterfit ones.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adore these pants...., (Kate902 FL)
    05/05/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants and continue to purchase them. I' m so afraid they'll stop selling them and they are the best fitting pants I own! I find them true to the measurements given. With these measurements, the thigh is fitted, and one size up I think would give more of a looser trouser look. The colors stay true after laundering, but I've had to iron them. I don't like ironing but I love these enough that I will iron. Great for casual or dressy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • These work, (Tennessee820 TN)
    03/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Can't go wrong with these pants. Super comfortable and stylish.Marla works for me. Fine your designer and stick with them. I have lots of her pieces and somehow they all work together. I am happy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NEVER A DISSAPPOINTMENT FROM MARLA, (Sharon WI)
    01/05/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i have tried lots of other brands but keep coming back to these. Wash well, don't rip or tear. last a long time wash after wash.I wish she was on more that once every 2 months or so - but i would go broke if she was!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent work casual pants, (ShrewdShopper NJ)
    01/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are easy to wear and care for. I have 4 pairs. They've all been washed more than 10 times and they still look great.My only complaint, or more of a request really, is to have these come in a longer length. I'd buy both the regular and the long, if available.Also, more colors would be very much appreciated. The ombre blue in another style is really pretty and I would love to see it in the boot cut. Along with a light brown/beige/khaki color for the spring/summer.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tailor-made look , (auntofalex FL)
    12/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit like they were made for me. I order my regular size 6 and they fit like a dream and are very slimming

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Feels great!!!, (Meadow7 VA)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had been looking for a nice bootcut pair of pants for a very long time. The material of these pants feel great! I love the fit and the boot cut style helps to make my 55 frame look taller. Ill be buying a few more in other colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (DALLASTARHEEL NC)
    06/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just love the fit of MarlaWynne pants. I have 2 pair that are several years old and I always get compliments on them when I wear them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Marla knows how to make pants!, (goofysmom FL)
    03/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I recently bought and returned several Mizrahi pants on QVC because, while they fit in the belly, the legs (thighs) were big enough to use as spinnakers. Then I ordered these from MarlaWynne. Perfection! Flatterfits really do flatter - the legs fit smoothly and stay slim to the knee. This is marvelous fabric that holds its color. I have a 5 yr old black pair that still look inky black, a testament to quality fabric. Totally recommend. BTW, I didn't size down.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Best Pant EVER!!, (Kanne FL)
    01/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh where do I start? The cut of this pant is so flattering. The fabric is substantial but not heavy. I find these have the perfect amount of spandex in them. I love the boot cut of the pant, it's not too flared and it balances out your figure. I haven't found one thing I don't like about this pant. So comfortable and look fantastic dressed up or casual. The black is a staple in my closet and I love the selection of so many neutral colors. I get so many compliments AND I feel great wearing these!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit, (Jaxs49 NY)
    12/20/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the material and fit of the pant, however, I had to exchange them for a larger size. Marla, thank you for the boot cut pant, which is my preferred type of pant.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • MW flatter fit boot cut pant, (viclare TX)
    09/26/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    great fit, wash wonderful, have some that are several years old and look as great as recent purchase

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful