MarlaWynne Double-Faced Knit Drama Topper

Reviews
52 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Wonderful ...., (silentchatter NJ)
    01/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    .... once you get the size right especially if you are 5'2". At first I bought my regular size and had to return and down 2 sizes. It is quite full, and can swallow up a petite person. I feel is it a great item just be careful about sizing. I ended up with the white one, most useful but am waiting also for the blue.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful topper, (laney319 PA)
    12/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another beautiful winner for Marla! This relaxed fit topper is high quality and very versatile. I love all of my Marla Wynne pieces.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cozy and Chic, (vemma1 MO)
    12/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This jacket is surprisingly warm. Ive worn it torun errands in 40 degree temperatures, and was comfortable. Soft and lightweight. Quite attractive. I will get a lot of use from this piece.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Top Topper!, (Fashionista68er MI)
    11/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Order all three colors! This is my go to! Love all three. Wear the black the most! The description in the presentation is true. This topper is comfy and cozy, lightweight, but warm. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (CaroPao CA)
    10/23/2020

    I am somewhat new to Marlas clothes and have loved EVERYTHING Ive bought from her brand. This piece is amazing! The fit is so chic but not trying too hard. This can be worn out to dinner and also worn at home with leggings to lounge. I get M in this line Im a 10/12 5.5 and they didnt have the blue in M. I ordered this one and the string grayish one on waitlist I just wish I would have ordered the black too. I hope I can get the string color one in medium.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • yummy, (Jaacki FL)
    10/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    own a few toppers but this is favorite. Dreamy soft ... I just want to sleep in it. highly. generously sized ... love the fabric and color is a casual grey so great to throw on anytime! highly recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (pepei PA)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 180lbs 55. I ordered large blue. Medium was not available. A little big but with something under will work. So very soft. Color gorgeous and elegant. Very happy with this purchase

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!!!, (UberSparkle CA)
    10/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh Marla! Purchased this in turq & as soon as I put it on I ordered canvas color & black on waitlist. Style is so chic, color divine & the soft fabric has a very interesting design & texture. I could have gone with 1 size smaller but it was sold out in this color and because there are no side slits it works perfectly in this size. All for $15. mo sale payments! I live in CA desert & this will be my winter jacket. When you see something this gorgous on sale you grab 1 in every color!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFY!, (JerseyJade NJ)
    09/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice jacket... Got the black.. Runs true to size. I am an 8 or 10 and got the medium... Thanks Marla!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous and soft, (fairywings AR)
    08/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the jacket in a sea blue color. It is beautiful!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (sweetpotatoe NM)
    07/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Marla. I finally decided to give it a try. I was very pleased with the quality of this topper. Well done.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful MarlaWynne Drama Topper, (shaann NV)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great drama topper. I ordered the XL, my regular size, and had to return for a L. I got the black, the coloring is so nice, and the topper is lightweight. It will look good with jeans or a pretty dress. Thank you Marla for your wonderful designs

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just as soft as they said it was!, (PJrich CA)
    06/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is so comfy! Length is good, hip length, sleeves are great length and i love that the collar stands up when you button it I usually go down a size in MW's line but ordered true to size on this. It is big but looks great and makes it more snuggly! Got it in sage or maybe it's seagrass) and bought the grommet ponte top in same color and charcoal heather sweater knit pants to go with it, smashing outfit!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loved the Topper, but . . ., (Ferndez AK)
    06/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    way way to big and as there was not a smaller size (sm) for an exchange, the item was returned. I would gladly re-order if a small became available.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and Stylish, (angiec OR)
    04/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When you find a style that meets your every need you have to have one in every color! So, that's what I did. I have this comfy and stylish topper in every color. It's just the perfect weight to stay warm and cozy. Easily fits over every blouse and sweater. Can't say enough about it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful