MarlaWynne Cropped FLATTERfit Pant with Pockets

Reviews
26 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • My Well Dressed Look, (judidom OR)
    09/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love my new outfit, both items look very high end. With the white Crinkle Jacquard Shirt Jacket and black and white pants. many people tell me how great it looks. I just ordered the blue pants and jacket/blouse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flatter pants very nice , (H3cynder_mi MI)
    09/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I finally decided to try Marla Wynne pants and I purchased the color white. Love the pants , fits great has a great stretch to it. I will definitely try other items Marla has.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not True, (sugarapple5 MI)
    09/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered these pants in a size small. According to the host and model fit they were tapered towards the bottom. Not true! These are very baggy thru out the entire leg but fit correctly at the waist. Material is nice and I like the print. Would return but such a hassle to get a refund!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fit ok but too thin, (SuperShopperLux LA)
    09/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these in cream and was really looking forward to getting them. The fit was ok, but could see panty line and such through the fabric. No bueno. I returned them.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flattered , (Persephoneia NY)
    08/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    By far the best fitting sculpting pants I've ever worn. Got them in cloud & black. Superior quality, comfort and sophistication. I'm not really a prints gal so waiting on other solid colors. Inky blue in full length pretty please;)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Flatter Fit, (acegirl TX)
    07/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these pants, the name says it all. Flatter Fit and perfect fit. Would like more colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Crop pants, (Skeeter161 VA)
    07/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Did not really care for these pants. Didn't like the leg bottoms as they flared out a bit otherwise they were okay. I did return them and waiting for refund to be issued.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (JCxx OR)
    07/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I've worn them a number of times already and find them very comfortable and attractive.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants, (Hazel3591 FL)
    07/18/2022

    Great material, fit and true to size. Was going to get another pair but price went up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (frenchie60 IA)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the waistband on these. I have many pairs of flatterfit, but for some reason, the fit on these is spot on. I wear 14 or Lg.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Indigo Print Flatterfit, (AZJoanne AZ)
    07/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So cute and a great spring and summer and (even fall in Arizona)pant. Nice color of Indigo. Great with Denim jacket and the MW Indigo pop over shirt. Very happy. Fits well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great crop pants, (dancingfeet7 NJ)
    06/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Got these pants in the indigo print and just love them! Wonderful print and very flattering. For me, Marla seems to have the best quality clothes at HSN along with the most stylish. And I love her personalityclassy and sassy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very chic & great fit true. To size , (flamingo4700 TX)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered black print in normal medium . Looks great with chiffon trench or tees.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit for a change, (goofysmom FL)
    06/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Some of Marla's previous pants have been so snug around the calf, I would go up a size. These have looser legs (normal in my book), so I exchanged down a size and they fit great. Had first ordered the pear with matching tanks but found that shade of yellow is not good for my skin tone and worse, makes my gray hair look yellow. Ick. Exchanged for the indigo pants and tanks and couldn't be more pleased. Nice job with the pocket design on these, too, Marla! Definitely recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT FIT, (lyney693 TX)
    06/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    .I ORDERED THE BLACK WHITE BLACK PRINT.AND I WILL BE ORDERING THE INDIGO.LOVE LOVE HER CLOTHES.SHE ALWAYS SPOT ON.LOVE THE QUAILTY AND DESIGN.WILL ORDER MORE.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful