MarlaWynne Canvas Drama Jacket

Reviews
140 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(106)
4 Star
(14)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fun, (Silverdish8 MN)
    06/11/2019

    Received the Paprika shade. Very nice fabric. Wear even just for fun to brighten up an outfit. Happy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!!, (NANNYGOATISLAND WA)
    05/09/2019

    I just received this Pear colored jacket in time to bring it on my flight tomorrow. This time I really went all out to plan my interchangeable Marla Wynn pieces to travel with .This jacket is sooo well made and beautiful. I can't wait to show it off. It goes with so many different things I bought and also already have. A steal. I am ordering another color also to have when I return. It runs very big so I sized down. Fabulous piece!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!, (miriamc NJ)
    04/21/2019

    Personally I am a fan of this green color.Love the fabric and the way it fitsBy the way, I love Marlas designs and clothes., ever since I found her, I became an avid fan and shopper of her clothes and accessories

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (FabA NY)
    04/05/2019

    This is return purchase for me. I brough last years version in the stone color, this year I went for black. Fit is perfect for me, a little on the larger end. I could have gone with XL. But I'm keeping it. I can wear anywhere from an XL to 1X. Purchased in 1X. Quality, style, chic - another wonderful Marla creation as are all of her clothes.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket, (cmn5 KY)
    04/03/2019

    adore the jacket, was afraid it was going to overwhelm me as I am a little overweight and only 5'1", but the cut and fit are perfect, I ordered Pear and love the color. I love MW clothes overall. Good quality and workmanship for a reasonable price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful jacket, (bluegrassbb MD)
    04/01/2019

    I loved this jacket but decided to return it due to the price . Hope it will go on clearance at some time soon .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT JACKET, (lyndyhen KY)
    04/01/2019

    THIS JACKET IS PERFECT FOR SPRING, SUMMER AND FALL. I USUALLY WEAR A MEDIUM, BUT IN MARLA'S CLOTHES A SMALL FITS PERFECTLY. IT'S VERY GOOD LOOKING AND THE CONTRASTING STITCHING LOOKS GREAT WORN INSIDE OUT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE MY JACKET, (FC2015 MI)
    03/31/2019

    Marla I love my Jacket, I wasn't sure if a plus size person could look good on your jacket but I took a risk and I love it. Sometimes we just have to go for it. I got the lime green and it's beautiful. Does run big.Me encanta mi chamarra, no estaba segura que se viera bien en mi por ser de una talla plus pero lo compr y me encant. Algunas veces es bueno intentar algo diferente. El color verde limn luce hermoso. Lo recomiendo mucho. Si est grande as compra una talla menos.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Superb, (LMARIE MN)
    03/26/2019

    Got this in black and red choices because I just couldn't choose. Literally was stopped while wearing the red to have someone ask about and compliment the jacket. The pieces of Maria's clothes are right for my shape make me feel so confident and good about myself (despite not being in my best shape) Thank you for these amazing clothing pieces!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish , (Patsy500 TX)
    03/18/2019

    Well made jacket . I purchased two and loved the pear color. I sized down on this jacket.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stylish , (Akitagirl OK)
    03/08/2019

    Love it! Ordered mandarin in a small and exchanged for an extra small and love the look. For reference, Im 51, Size 10 and love the way XS fits. I still have plenty of flow to the jacket. Fabric is substantial, color is a beautiful, rich orange and style is fabulous.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I know I'm going to be wear this a lot, (DIALady VA)
    03/08/2019

    I've been a fan of Marla's pear-colored creations, so when I saw this jacket it was a no-brainer. I have other pear-colored pieces, but I see this jacket as a wonderful accompaniment to several pairs of black and white Capris and slacks too. Nice weight, perfect sizing, super design that is sure to complement the wearer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this jacket, (Paashoo SC)
    03/06/2019

    I got the red and have only worn it twice (still cold in South Carolina). My friend loved the way it looked on me and when I told her it was Marla's, she said Marla's clothes always look good on me. I agree.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classy , (happy129 MI)
    03/05/2019

    I bought this in red. I love it! I did take the suggestion of some of the reviewers and sized down one size. Great advice and one size down worked out perfect for me. You will not be disappointed with this jacket.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (delightfuldiva IN)
    03/03/2019

    The white is crisp, sporty and dramatic and I need this in navy and maybe the orange. This is the perfect answer to a denim cover-up...only better.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful