MarlaWynne Bermuda FLATTERfit Short

Reviews
74 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(56)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Flatterfit Short, (SunshineTexas TX)
    09/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfectly and does not stretch out. I would recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing, (michalee AZ)
    08/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wish Marla would standardize her sizing more. Ive ordered a size 16 in the same pant, two colors and they fit differently and not just a little difference. Like a whole size difference.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sleek and Chic, (creampuff4me IL)
    07/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is perfect! They're so sleek looking + figure flattering, thanks to that secret hidden tummy panel. Such great engineering; the fabric is heavenly and looks expensive. Because of the stretch, I ordered a size down in the "sandy" (tan) color and plan on wearing them with a nubby textured blazer. I will buy another pair in black. It's so hard to find quality bermuda wear out there in cyberspace so please continue to keep this winner in your collection forever, MarlaWynne. XO

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Bermuda Shorts Ever, (Cinfadel NE)
    07/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I own these in the Cloud shade and they rock. Being 70 years old, I wear very few shorts these days, but these shorts are so age appropriate for even gals in my age group. Love them Marla, keep designing for all we "ladies who lunch." My Sis is now wearing your designs too.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So impressed, (Newsy VA)
    07/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'd been trying to replace a beloved pair of Ralph Lauren Bermuda shorts from 2001 and these are even better than those! This was my first MarlaWynne purchase and it won't be my last. GREAT fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My 3rd pair, (gise427 CA)
    07/03/2020

    Love these as Im 5 10 and all the longer flatter fits are more like a Capri pant on me. I purchased monument and black last year in size 6 but decided to go up one size in the white not because they are see thru but I didnt want the lumpy bumpys to show. These are the perfect summer short for a 62 year old to wear casual or elegant.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Legs for days,, (KEC2010 CA)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these shorts! I bought them in a size 8 in pear and black....and just bought them in canvas. Im normally a size 6 but gained a few pounds while working from home. They made my legs look long and lean. They were extremely comfortable with a nice stretch. Im tempted to buy in a size 6 so when I drop the sheltering-in-place pounds I have the correct size. Thats how much I love the way they feel and fit. I wish the teal color was available in my size!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • very comfortable!, (Jigsawgem MO)
    06/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    90+ degrees in MO, my new Flatterfit Bermuda short is very comfortable to wear! No pinching and digging on my waistline. So smooth and flatten my tummy curves.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (chere3 WI)
    06/27/2020

    Love the flatterfit! I ordered cream and ended up ordering another pair in black. I recommend you order true to size. The material is so soft and when washed comes out great! You will not be disappointed

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Omg, (Elizabeth47 NY)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Marla Wynnes line. The Bermuda shorts are great. The style , fit and the fabric are excellent.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best shorts Ive ever owned, (shadedemon CA)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    After wearing Marla Wynne for several years I decided to buy these shorts in black after watching them on air. Best idea ever. These are comfortable, flattering, stretchy. They wash well. They run big. But even though they are a little big they look absolutely amazing. They dont pinch, pull or cause any restriction problems! Spend the $50-$60 bucks on a pair to see if they work on your figure too! THEY ARE WORTH IT! I will buy every color as soon as they hit a little more of a sale!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just perfect, (mjayra NV)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size, soooo comfy, nice fit and quality.... Kind of sorry I didnt order more ;-)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bermuda Shorts, (ahah NY)
    06/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shorts are wonderful. They look and feel great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Need more! , (JAB2323 TX)
    06/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these! Can be worn casual or dress up for work! Love the fit! You dont have to fuss with the waist, doesnt roll down or slip down.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, Flattering Fit, (glamnana5 VA)
    06/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these shorts. I now have four pair and may get another. They are cool, comfortable, and good looking. I am 5'2" and they are longer on me than on the models, but I think they are perfect.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful