MarlaWynne 35" Two-Tone Teardrop Pendant Necklace

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful!, (EllaJazz PA)
    08/17/2022

    I've been staring at this necklace on the models for a while. So when it went on sale, I had to get it. I should have also bought the cream & gold. Oh well....maybe there will be another sale soon. It's beautiful!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My order appeared to be a returned item., (Lailamarie TX)
    08/14/2022

    I really wanted to keep this pendant. While the item is beautiful, and I would normally keep it and give it five stars, however, it appeared to be an HSN returned item. Even though HSN says they dont send out returned items, Ive had this happen before The pendant itself was wrapped in bubble wrap but the chain was wrapped around the bubble wrap and had a kink in it. It was not inside of the plastic bag. I am disappointed; HSN offered a replacement but no too late as this is an insult.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Accessory Piece, (connie PA)
    08/08/2022

    Love all of Marla's pieces. They look perfect for most of my tops. Good investment very modern.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Two tone pendant necklace , (leah-j WA)
    07/27/2022

    Love it. Perfect size. I got silver and white. Goes with everything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but heavy, (Embro NY)
    07/27/2022

    So pretty to look at but heavy around the neck. Knew Id never wear it. Sent it back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Necklace, (gplazar53 NV)
    05/06/2022

    This necklace is perfect for two of my dresses. I'm 5' 4" and it's a bit long. Would like to see more necklaces like this in a shorter length.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute and Stylish, (fancyns46 IL)
    02/20/2022

    This is very classy and looks great on a variety of sweaters and tunics. It was just what I hoped it would be. Probably best for people over 54.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Oversized, (bigmada HI)
    02/17/2022

    I'm petite and this pendant was way too big for me. It's more suited for a taller or bigger person.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful