MarlaWynne 2-Tone Shawl Collar Cardigan

Reviews
16 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect!, (MarshaPGH PA)
    02/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Adds Style to Plain Clothes, (Fashngal PA)
    01/31/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wear a size L, but intentionally bought this in a 1X so it would fit over the bulkiest clothes. Well, the oversize in this looks FABULOUS! Makes baggy sweats and jeans look cool. The 1X overlaps on me in the front. BTW, I bought both colors!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty, (JAHeim NY)
    01/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits true to size and warm but not hot. Colors are rich looking. Can go for day or evening. Just right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This! , (KBlount MN)
    01/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this piece! Its different than any other of my outwear? Its perfect for the cold MN weather and so versatile. I usually wear a 1x but ordered an XL and it fits perfectly. I probably could have ordered a Large but wanted to make sure I had more coverage in the front .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Showstopper!, (Sue5411 IN)
    01/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This jacket is gorgeous! Even prettier in person. The color is fabulous and it looks very rich. If I had two suggestions, one would be to dump the hood and just have a collar and to add a hook on the inside of all jackets so you can hang them on a coat hook. I have other MW jackets and had to take it in to have one sewn in but this is more challenging with the knit. Sleeves are a tad long and most are too short but I just rolled them up and it looks great. Jacket is warm too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beyond luxurious! , (NTFerrari CA)
    12/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This Marla Wynne cardigan is gorgeous and wraps me in comfort and luxury. I could have gone down another size but its fine. Truly unique in its style and will love it this cold winter!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Looks better in person, (Fossie7 CA)
    12/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this jacket. Warm but no too warm. I did not realize that is was not machine washable though when I bought it. Hand wash lay flat. I'll take it to the cleaners. Nice quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So chic , (ok2 MA)
    12/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just a beautiful, high quality, piece. Looks very expensive. So much better than a cardigan, very warm, and elevates a simple outfit. I ordered the XS, which is what I wear in Marlas line. You will not be disappointed!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is Amazing!, (NANNYGOATISLAND WA)
    10/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just love this coat. It is warm and cozy, classy and versatile. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Shawl collar cardigan , (spaniel9 PA)
    08/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Practical, (Winkystinky CA)
    05/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Love this sweater coat. Perfect style, color and hand. I bought the tan color and am going to purchase the gray too. Love it!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Darling jacket, (marnie101 OR)
    04/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The collar and cuffs are not as pictured, they are much lighter, almost matching the jacket. I liked everything about it, the style, pockets and shawl collar. I was disappointed because I just could not handle the wool, quite itchy over a blouse.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So happy, (Kathleen407 FL)
    03/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So happy with this cardigan I haven't worn it yet. I'll have to wait till next winter. It's so classy, more like a jacket/coat than cardigan. Would love this in black too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • shawl collar cardigan, (JoJoe8 PA)
    12/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This item was bought for a friend who thought the smallest size would fit her. Unfortunately it did not and was returned.She did like the style though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another hit from Marla Wynne, (Lofty46 MA)
    12/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another hit from Marla. Love your clothing line and this cardigan is different from anything you see out there. I bought size Medium for 5'3" 150 Ibs and the fit is good. Marla please, please, please show your line worn on petite models so we have some kind of reference point. Everything looks good on the tall models but sometimes a shorter person cannot carry off some of your styles. Would love if you started a petite line.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful