Marilyn Miglin 3-piece Pyjama Lily Set

Reviews
9 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Heavenly!, (misspriss49 AR)
    01/29/2024

    I am so glad that I ordered this set. It smells wonderful. As another review stated, I've never smelled another fragrance like it. At first, you get a floral slightly powder scent. That lasts for about a minute. When you start smelling the medium and bottom notes, it has a slight spicy and patchouli scent. It's not strong or overpowering. I have some expensive eau de parfums, and this scent far exceeds them. On me, the scent lasts a long time. I'm buying another set.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (STARCATCHER IN)
    01/04/2024

    I'm a huge perfume fan & Pyjama Lily doesn't smell like anything else that I know of. It's feminine, soft, kind of sweet but not like candy. It also sort of reminds me of a clean baby but not like baby powder. It's really hard to describe but it makes me feel good to wear it. It makes me feel like I smell really fresh. Plus, it lasts all day. I can still smell it in my clothes the next day. If you want to feel like a lady in your fragrance this is the one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Frafrance!, (weezy1234 FL)
    12/29/2023

    Smells expensive.you would love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fragrance!, (HAZELL NY)
    11/26/2023

    When they restock this over a month ago I ordered it. I was very happy with the scent and it didnt bother my sinuses. when they put it on sale I ordered another. Thank you HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Irresistible Fragrance, (TaraGee NY)
    11/16/2023

    I waited years before purchasing. My mom and sister raved about this scent and its ability to have folks stop you in the street to comment or inquire about having to get that scent. It is classy, sexy, demure and captivating, but not overwhelming. I am a nurse manager and I can wear it around my oncology patients. Tonight, a male colleague came into my office, left, then circled back to tell me how great I smelled. I shared the info for him to purchase some for his wife!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite , (grandmafl KY)
    11/07/2023

    Been using for years! Just wish for more variety of her things. The fragrance is everyday so enjoyable

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Back at last!, (Aldeela IL)
    10/25/2023

    Beautiful light floral fragrance. I ran out and thought Id never see it sold again. I was so surprised to see an entire set on HSN so I bought 3! Purely feminine, light but long lasting. Now I also have shower gel and lotion to match which I never had. Closed and stored in dark cool place unopened should last 2 years. Im all set for awhile!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful