Marcy McKenna Baggage Butler All-In-One Travel Organizer

Reviews
9 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • PERFECT FOR TRAVELING DADS!, (Kara14 CA)
    05/01/2020

    Bought for my husband who travels all the time for work. Will be such a lifesaver for him. So much easier to pack and unpack. But the laundry hamper is what sold me. Really nicely designed with lots of smart features and quality seems excellent. Buying more to give as gifts!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very clever, (JOELCA605 CO)
    04/07/2020

    Smart idea and quality is very nice. Will use it all the time. Laundry hamper is very handy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not well made two out of three broke, (jmcampbell TX)
    08/19/2019

    These are a fantastic idea, but very poorly made and a waste of money as a result. The stitching on the straps is not strong enough to withstand even routine use. Two of three I purchased broke during my first two week trip. They weren't pulled overly tight, but after two hotel changes and re-packs, one of the straps on one broke. After the next hotel change and re-pack the second of the three sustained a broken strap as well. They come apart where stitched to the unit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing organizer, (bbauer0925 TX)
    05/08/2019

    I've been using this product and absolutely love it. I can pack in minutes. My shirts stay neatly pressed when I travel... no need to iron on the road. I never have to unpack. I just use this as my closet on the road. And, it's a big space saver. Awesome product!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good idea, but......., (Ccat717 CA)
    04/12/2019

    This is a good idea, but is just not executed well. I purchased one each for myself and husband. We used it for a short weekend trip, so not too many clothes. It worked initially, but the seam on the holding straps on one of the units started to fray. I think it may be repaired by some type of darning thread and needle. The stiching should have been done better. A great idea-however,quality is to be desired in the manufacturing of this item.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy , (Boogaloo52 NY)
    03/19/2019

    It would not fit in suitcase, cheaply made I sent back

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for Cruisers, (CarolinaCruzGirl NC)
    03/09/2019

    I just got back from my 15th cruise and I used the Baggage Butler for the first time. When cruising- my husband and I only use carry on's for a 7 night cruise. I was amazed at the ease and organization of the Butler. The compression straps gave me room to add shoes on top. I was unpacked in 2-3 minutes flat. Delighted! Also loved the dirty laundry bag.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Where has this been all my life?, (CarolDian CA)
    01/23/2019

    Gave a couple of these to friends for Christmas and they liked them so much that I bought one for myself. Just used for the first time and I'm hooked. Traveled with a friend and she was amazed when I was unpacked so quickly--just hung it in the hotel closet! Love all the organization and especially the separate laundry hamper. Clothes did stay mostly wrinkle free which was a nice plus. Will use every time I travel.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Seriously don't know..., (mtggal IL)
    12/29/2018

    I was SO EXCITED to purchase/receive this for my travels. What I do not know is if the pictures or video show adult clothes pictured. Video does not show Marcy putting clothes in the bag. Pics look like very thin, perhaps youth size clothes. I copied my ladies size 6/8 into the bag from what I saw in the pics. I could not attach the bands unless I zipped off the laundry portion of this bag. I have pictures. Could this be used in hard size luggage?

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful