Magnesium Intensive Care - 60 Capsules

Reviews
315 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(219)
4 Star
(29)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(20)
1 Star
(32)
  • Fabulous Product , (am54 LA)
    04/12/2024

    My Dr. put me on Magnesium every day! Ive tried many different brands and couldnt deal with the stomach issues. This one is the BEST!!!! I take it daily with NO stomach upset!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Finally sleep!, (biljomeljo KY)
    03/29/2024

    This product has helped my husband with cramps and has allowed him to sleep. This has allowed me to sleep!!! Yay Andrew!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I have trouble swallowing big pills, (DogWalker998 WI)
    03/24/2024

    Then I remembered Dr. Lessman's pills were mostly easy to swallow. So looked and there they were. Magnesium pills that are easy to swallow. If you've ever had a pill caught down your throat, you'll know why I like these easy to swallow pills.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Finally the One!, (Ariel62 FL)
    03/06/2024

    I had tried two other magnesium capsules and had to stop taking them due to severe stomach upset. I gave Andrew's capsules a try and am so glad I did! No stomach upset and relief from leg cramps at night! Highly recommend them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Magnesium Intensive, (Ba-ba TN)
    01/31/2024

    I mistakenly ordered this product. However. I like it. I thought I was order Calcium intensive care which I love.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (Glamgirl8 MI)
    01/17/2024

    I went to the doctor with stiffness and pain in my legs. He said I should try Magnesium. I already take Andrews Calcium and Magnesium, but thought I may need some more Magnesium. I bought these and within two weeks-no more stiffness. I feel young again! Thank you Andrew! You are a gem in a vast ocean!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Best Vitamins, (Success4me GA)
    01/15/2024

    I order a batch at once. I hate to run out...

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Saved my life. , (Wilda309 MD)
    12/15/2023

    This magnesium saved my life as I do not absorb magnesium. Over the counter products gave me stomach upset & diarrhea so the absorption was worse. I was given IV infusions of magnesium at the hospital every 2 weeks as I said couldnt take OTCs . I saw this product on HSN & was at first very skeptical but due to them claiming no stomach upset I decided to try it. What a life saver. M TV doctor was impressed with my results. I have not had an infusion in over 2 years. My muscles feel great.

    37 out of 39 found this review helpful
  • Helps me relax, does the body well, (cshore TN)
    12/03/2023

    I do not take these every day, sometimes I'll open a capsule, and do just some. Works for me, heart, sleep, relaxation. Nice "pal" to have around. Peace of mind and body for me. Thank you again Andrew Lessman, and the knowledge you impart to us.

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Stopped my restless legs! , (pineapple17 IN)
    11/03/2023

    I suffer with restless leg syndrome and it has kept me up all night long, many nights. I have ordered these 4 times now and waiting for a bottle of 250 that will be here tomorrow. I havent had one episode of restless legs since I began taking this. I definitely will have this at all times now.

    26 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Super!, (PDBuie SC)
    10/21/2023

    This product seems to be doing well for me with the restless leg I have going on. My doctor prescribed Magnesium for me in place of the other prescrip I had been using. Making the switch to OTC, I immediately thought of this item with HSN! I have no date or professional proof like those in the medical field would. All I know is when I take my Magnesium (along with exercise, good nutrition), my legs rest better and so do I !! Thanks!

    10 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Keeps me Regular, (khawk07 OH)
    10/06/2023

    I have been taking this for a couple years now. I take 3 every night. It is the ONLY thing that gently relieves my constipation and keeps me regular like clockwork once a day. I have tried changing my diet, I've tried All Bran Buds, I have tried other supplements, I have tried other magnesium and magnesium blends. This is what works so I am sticking to it.

    24 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Works for Me, (jillibean1 PA)
    09/09/2023

    I have been taking Andrew's Magnesium for quite some time. I was getting cramps in my legs, toes, and fingers, where they would go completely straight, and painful. I was told to try Magnesium, and of course Andrew's supplements are all I use. I can honestly say, this product has given me the best results. I have no more cramping or discomfort, and haven't for the past 5 years. At 75 I can only imagine how I would feel without this product. It was the answer for me.

    40 out of 44 found this review helpful
  • Easy on the system, (kseattle WA)
    08/03/2023

    This is easy on my system. No problems when I take my 2 a day. It has helped with the muscle cramping I was having in my legs and feet.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (tjtrmr VA)
    07/22/2023

    It works! Love it!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful