Madison Park Pebble Beach 6-piece Coral Cotton Quilted Coverlet Set - King/California King

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pebble Beach Coverlet, (Doy2 WA)
    04/25/2021

    Love, Love, Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love , (southerncaligirl CA)
    08/18/2020

    Light weight but well made. High quality. Beautiful! Colors are amazing! Came back to get another one since our dogs sleep with us I wanted a second one, but it was sold out. Loving the ocean feel. Its like taking a vacation every time I go in my bedroom.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect beach-coastal quilt set., (misspriss49 AR)
    07/27/2018

    I purchased this almost a year ago. I was waiting for my new home to be built before I used it. When I finally put it on my bed, I loved it. I learned to swim in the Pacific ocean, and have always loved all things ocean/beach. The colors are vibrant, light aqua, teal, spice coral, light coral and a tan-sand. If you like shells, coral, sand dollars and a beachy feel, this set is for you. The material has a nice hand and is lighter weight, but far from thin. The pillows are a nice high-end look.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Quiltlady Az, (Deni641 AZ)
    05/24/2018

    I love this set it is lightweight for summer and very chic. The pillows and shams go do well together and look awesome on the bed

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Order larger size!, (Slownez SC)
    03/29/2018

    I ordered king size. It measured 90 x 90. While I love the design and colors, it was too small for a king size bed. It hung over just 6 inches on each side of my bed, so I had to send it back. Most kings Spreads are 102 x 92..

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Pebble Beach Quilt Set, (teresasbling TN)
    11/05/2017

    I've been eyeing this set forever, and I finally took the plunge and bought it for myself as an early Christmas present. Wow. Just WOW! It's beautifully made, and the colors are much more vibrant and lush in person. It fits my king bed perfectly! I also have to thank HSN for the coupons they reward customers with for being loyal, because I saved 20%! I love this, and I show it off to everyone.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • what a beauty, (markie275 IA)
    02/16/2017

    i love this set!! bright and just pretty,love it!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love this quilt set! , (OBX11 GA)
    01/29/2017

    This is the perfect quilt set to bring a Beachy and Happy feel to your bedroom! Great quality and feel as well! I absolutely LOVE it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful