M. Asam VINOLIFT® Velvance Eau de Parfum

Reviews
15 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stinky, (lilJeanne58 CA)
    09/07/2021

    Im not sure if this smells like grandma or some thing to spray on an animal when they got into a skunk! The good news is the fragrance only last for about 10 minutes! So I took a chance.. Cant even give the stuff away!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (Jacquimb NY)
    11/21/2019

    I bought this for my mom, she loved his No. 2 but I dont see it anymore! Why do they release something and then just stop making it. Well, she hated this scent so back it went!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, feminine frag with some depth, (Penn17 PA)
    11/04/2019

    I dithered over whether to get this or not but took the plunge and am pleased enough to have bought another, since I plan to wear this every day. It's floral and ladylike but not stuffy or heavy. It's light enough to wear in warmer weather but has enough substance for the colder months. Worth trying if you're on the fence.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (SLMangle KY)
    08/07/2018

    I loved the smell of the Vinolift body lotion and hoped this smelled like that. It doesn't. At first spray, this did smell okay, but after dry down, it just had an overwhelming scent that I could not handle. I actually had to change my clothes. I love the M. Asam Rose perfume, but not this.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing Scent, (Reenee2 NY)
    02/15/2017

    Love all M.Asam products and this is the first time trying the Eau de Parfum. What a wonderful clean scent! Thanks for offering us scents and I will for sure try the others.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great to layer with Vinolift body lotion, (AngelGirl444 NV)
    10/20/2016

    Velvance is a great fragrance to layer with the Vinolift body lotion! I LOVE the smell of the Vinolift product line!!! This parfum doesn't smell EXACTLY like the Vinolift creams and lotions BUT is equally as wonderful on it's own or combined together. I appreciate that this is a large bottle, it definitely will last a long time. I am VERY happy with this purchase. Thank you, M. Asam and HSN!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • nice fragrance, (DKAZ75 AZ)
    09/25/2016

    But an hour later you don't smell it at all

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Spicy-Sweet-Fresh, (Pretty59 FL)
    05/24/2016

    Thank-You M. Asam.Not The Same Cookie-Cutter Frangrance.Unique.A+. I LOVE.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not for me..., (KUMMQUAAT FL)
    05/13/2016

    Fragrance is a subjective thing. This was too pungent and musky for me, so I had to return. I appreciate HSN's return policy that made it easy to do so.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lovely floral scent, (Lynne2 NY)
    02/28/2016

    I tried this for the first time about a month ago. Wanted to try a new scent. Glad I did. Lovel floral scent and this will now be my go to eau de parfume. Thanks M Asam.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, long lasting scent!, (satorie PA)
    02/13/2016

    It's always a lottery to buy an unfamiliar fragrance online, but I love the M. Asam No. 1 eau de parfum that is the same citrusy fragrance from their Vino Gold line. Velvance is a wonderful scent that has more of an oriental floral. It is a classic scent without the big announcement of "juicy berries". I am not a walking fruit salad. I love that I can wear either of the edp and like a little black dress, have just the touch of the right fragrance on at any time.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Old Lady Smell, (Sweetey49 TX)
    02/13/2016

    I was shocked at how sweet and flowery this perfume smelled. If you like old lady perfume, you will love this. Sent back.

    6 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (BUNNYZ5 TX)
    02/12/2016

    THIS IS A WONDERFUL PARFUM THE SCENT IS SOFT AND REFRESHING AND LONG LASTING

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice Scent, (PATI327 AZ)
    01/24/2016

    You never know what to expect when ordering cologne/perfume, but I have to say that this was a very nice surprise. Not too strong and fresh smelling.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful !, (bugs500 OH)
    01/05/2016

    Love it ! I know not everyone loves the same parfum and its very hard to purchase one you can not smell first ,but ladies this is wonderful it smells like the vino line only better .it is a fresh clean sent ,definitely something I would wear daily hope it will always be available.Thanks M.Asam for another great product :)

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful