M. Asam VINOLIFT® Ultra Rich Body Lotion

Reviews
33 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very Hydrating, (angie77167 IL)
    11/05/2021

    This is my first time trying M. Asam Vinolift Ultra Rich Body Lotion! I don't usually write reviews unless I'm truly impressed! This Body Lotion is so incredibly hydrating! The smell is perfect...not overpowering and has a subtle clean fresh scent! My husband loves it too! Your skin just drinks it in. It's never greasy or sticky! It goes on smooth! I even use it on my face! My husband uses it on his dry legs and knee's! He took my bottle...so I am going to purchase another one!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Moisturizing, (peace4earth CO)
    04/09/2021

    I am reviewing M. Asam VINOLIFT Ultra Rich Body Lotion that leaves my skin feeling very soft and well moisturized. The scent is very weak as that does not bother me since I love the moisturizing scent.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice lotion, (Jenee2 CA)
    01/31/2021

    I really like this lotion. The scent is very mild and lotion goes on smoothly. After shower my skin feels nice and soft. I'm happy camper.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good Lotion - Strong Scent, (FLHarleyAngel FL)
    01/03/2021

    I really like this lotion. It's not greasy and makes your skin so soft. BUT....I can't get past the very strong smell. It gives me a migraine. Wish there was a choice for NO SCENT.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice lotion , (Rehema TX)
    11/24/2020

    I love the lotion non greasy and live the hands smooth

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Smooooth!, (barbv IL)
    11/18/2020

    Great lotion for mature dry skin. I've given up on others lotions that feel sticky when applied so I love that VINOLIFT is definitely non-greasy and gives immediate results. I use it after a shower and it absorbs quickly. Light scent. Just ordered another huge bottle!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • fantastic lotion!!, (Reenee2 NY)
    04/28/2017

    I love the scent of this lotion! Nice moisturizer also! Please bring back this large size again! Love!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This Cream is amazing for my dry skin! , (marthaelisa ME)
    01/25/2017

    I have to say that this cream is amazing! I live where we get really cold weather, and my face gets really dry! This cream within the first couple of days has really hydrated my skin. It feels soft and my makeup looks better with it! I'm very happy with this product and plan on ordering more. You get a lot of product for what you pay! I have recommended M. Asam products to my friends because I'm very happy with the results!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Product...., (Donna974 NY)
    01/02/2017

    I really love M. Asam's Vinolift Ultra Rich body lotion. Very pleasant fragrance. It absorbs immediately into your skin. The best part for me is that I lost weight and my skin was not so tight. I used it twice and have seen an improvement. Thank you M.Asam and HSN for this amazing skin care product. Xoxox...

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious, (moop FL)
    01/02/2017

    Love the feel of this body lotion ... not heavy, leaves skin soft, nice fragrance does not interfere with my perfume

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful moisturization with light scent, (Valigirl GA)
    10/10/2016

    LOVE this product! I have extremely dry skin, and most moisturizers don't last more than a few hours or so and I have to reapply to not look dry. Wonderful level of moisturization with a very light scent that does not interfere with fragrance. All M Asam products are fantastic. Also great value for the size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful moisturization with light scent, (Valigirl GA)
    10/10/2016

    LOVE this product! I have extremely dry skin, and most moisturizers don't last more than a few hours or so and I have to reapply to not look dry. Wonderful level of moisturization with a very light scent that does not interfere with fragrance. All M Asam products are fantastic. Also great value for the size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product...., (jennysmom231 CA)
    08/04/2016

    Thanks for all the prior reviews. Helped me make an easy decision to get it too. Hope they keep on having this item available.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product!, (beyondinspired MI)
    06/18/2016

    Best lotion I have ever used. I apply on damp skin. Love vinolift products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Value, Great Hydration, (Diane7821 MI)
    06/11/2016

    I was first introduced to this line when I purchased a "vat" of Vino Gold last summer. There was so much product, I began to use it on my neck and dec and my arms, too. I was amazed at how soft and even toned my skin became. I recently purchased this product and am very pleased with it--a huge size at a great value. It is rich and extremely moisturizing but not greasy. I have very dry skin and have difficulty finding good body lotions that work for my 65 year old skin. This works very well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful