M. Asam Vino Gold Lip Exfoliant & Lip Oil

Reviews
8 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent!, (Health_Girl HI)
    09/05/2023

    Pleased this arrive when my husband and I arrived home from a flight. Have dry skin (73 years old). My lips were as dry as winter time in the Mainland & we live in Hawaii. Did the lip scrub first then the roll on lip moisturizer. Next morning my lips were back to normal opposed to just using Asam moisturizer on lips until bedtime even up the opening of my nostrils which were completely dry from A/C.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Gunnerlinjar5 MN)
    09/25/2022

    I use this all the time! I love it and bought 3 sets. I had horribly chapped lips and was using some clean products sold here at HSN for a week with NO improvement, actually they got worse. I exfoliated and then I used the oil over night and the next day and my chapped lips were GONE!!! I will never be without this!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Lips feel good., (RoseHSN1 AZ)
    05/03/2022

    This is my second order of this. Love the feel after exfoliating the lips. Lips seem plumper, soft and smooth. At my age that's a win. When on sale and with free shipping, price is right. Use it once a week.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lemon Drop Anyone?, (Cupcake1432 GA)
    06/23/2021

    OMG! This lip scrub and lip oil set is the best. I normally use Skinn lip scrub which I love, but saw this and thought why not change things up. So happy I did it is fantastic. The smell isn't over powering, but has the scent of a Lemon Drop candy. Leaves your lips smooth with no leftover pieces of skin. I'd give 10 stars if I could.

    25 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • Love M.Asam Vino Gold Products, (sbel7 WA)
    01/06/2021

    Ive been using many Vino Gold products for about a year. Love every one I try! Smells great and does what it says. Reasonably priced, for quality skin care products. Im 63 yo and highly recommend anything Vino Gold

    22 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Feels so nice!, (kirstiaz AZ)
    12/31/2020

    I love this lip scrub and lip oil. The minute I put the lip oil on my lips felt soothed and hydrated. Smells good too. Would definitely recommend this brand!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Great Exfoliant, (bear39 NY)
    04/25/2022

    The exfoliant is superb and really makes the lip soft. However, the lip oil while great initially tends to dry out my lips. I love the Asam products so much 'tho, I wouldn't return.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Scrub is nice, (Allie1212 OH)
    06/29/2021

    I was looking forward to trying the lip oil but found it made me feel like I had to reapply after a half hour. The scrub I really like.

    8 out of 12 found this review helpful