M. Asam VINO GOLD® Eye Cream 1.01 fl. oz.

Reviews
36 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it , (Magdalena2 NY)
    02/12/2019

    Great eye cream!!!

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The absolute best!, (PJ70 TN)
    11/17/2018

    I have tried many eye creams, but theVino Gold is by far the best. So soothing to the sensitive skin around th eye. My lines and wrinkles disappear. Love it!

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • great results, (rdm1 CA)
    08/24/2018

    I saw the difference in two weeks of use. My eyes were looking tired and a skin expert suggested I change eye cream. I decided to try VINO GOLD and I'm glad I did.... the results are very noticeable

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • A Wonderful Product, (jakubgirl FL)
    07/28/2018

    I was looking for a new eye cream and found this Vino Gold Eye Cream on HSN. The first time I used it, the area beneath my eyes became really smooth which really impressed me. This is my new found friend against dry skin and wrinkles around the eye.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Best I've found, (BethSchw SC)
    04/29/2018

    I'm 61, and I've tried so many eye creams. To me, this is the best: it soothes the under eye area, and my dark circles & puffiness definitely improve. I'm going to send some to a friend who needs it.HIGHLY recommend it.

    27 out of 28 found this review helpful
  • Noticed a difference in just 3 days!, (BethFl FL)
    03/04/2018

    This eye cream is amazing. I have used many eye creams but this one is a keeper.

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Great Eye Cream!, (Mom2A IL)
    01/13/2018

    My skin has changed quite a bit and so I decided to give the M. Asam line a try. This did not disappoint! I love the light feeling of the cream, yet it leaves my eye area so moisturized and it lasts all day! Definitely sticking to this line and eye cream!

    19 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Goodjob!, (pinky375 NC)
    01/07/2018

    This is a great everyday eye cream. I really love Asam products.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • nice product, (latcarf7 PA)
    08/19/2020

    I have been using the eye cream for a few weeks and I like it, no irritation. The skin around my eyes is less dry and the fine lines and wrinkles are less noticeable, I don't wear makeup and I'm 70 years old. I would buy this product again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (MHUGHLEY WA)
    10/23/2019

    Ive given this a month of using and dont really care for the product. It does not provide any moisture around the eye area. Just going to use it tell its gone but will not reorder.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Good, (Swingout2 CA)
    03/03/2019

    Its a good product softens lines around the eyes but it doesn't remove lines permanently.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good results, (nelibele OR)
    03/22/2018

    I'm on my second bottle and must say I do see results. I was developing serious under eye bags, but they have greatly diminished. I am 55 and though this has not given me 35 year old eyes in the way of wrinkles, there has been GREAT improvement. I wear contacts and it was hard to find an eye cream that didn't creep into my eyes halfway through the day. I don't have that problem using this wonderful cream. No stinging, no watering, no eyegooping in the middle of the day. AND no more eyebags! Thank You M. Asam!

    31 out of 33 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (Marianna25 NY)
    10/19/2017

    Soft, glides smoothly under the eyes. As far as diminishing wrinkles - depends on age . and condition of the skin. For the price- worth to try it.

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (Dize MN)
    02/22/2019

    This product is extremely strong. I had problems with it burning my skin and hives. Only need tiny tiny amount, if used. I switched to lancome which healed my skin.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • nothing special , (marimaus TX)
    04/11/2021

    Very disappointed. Nothing special, cannot see any difference. It moisturizes, but that's it. Waste of money.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful