M. Asam Vino Gold Cooling Leg Gel

Reviews
9 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • OUTSTANDING PRODUCT, (bestrades CA)
    07/10/2023

    I dont often write reviews but when I saw that this product had negative reviews I HAD to make my own experience and that of my nurse known, I have many illnesses without cure and am in palliative care. I saw this and thought MAYBE it would help with swollen painful feet/legs. Its amazing and when taking time to massage into painful areas it works wonders. It is cool - but refrigerating in summer increases effect. My nurse tried it on "stands all day" legs & gives it 5 stars & ordering her own

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this !sam, (gemfreak63 MN)
    07/09/2023

    I dont understand the negative reviews I have a lot of Vein and leg issues this works perfect for me I keep mine in the refrigerator for these hot summer days. Feels nice and cool and very soft on my legs and feet it has helped with some of my issues and swelling thank you M

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No cool feeling for me , (sarbi2 CA)
    07/03/2023

    I did not feel any coolness on my legs , it did smell good . Calf muscles did not feel anything / or May be I did not figure out what to look for :))

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • did not like it, (sarbi2 CA)
    08/04/2023

    i did not really feel my legs feeling cold after the application. I feel that the host during presentation were exaggerating the cooling affect on their legs. I did not feel the same affect and wow!! sensation like they did during the presentation, so decided to send it back.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not working, (lover1960 MI)
    08/12/2023

    Did not work as well as shown. Cooling lasted only a few minutes also drying

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Cooling for Me, (saw641 MI)
    07/15/2023

    I usually really like M. Asam products but this one had such a faint cooling effect I couldnt justify keeping it so I returned it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not a fan, (sm327 NJ)
    06/25/2023

    This product may work for others but, for me it felt alil cool when I first applied it but that only lasted a few seconds. My skin was soft in the beginning but after about an hour they were kind of sticky I didn't like the feeling so I washed it off. This was just my experience and may work better for someone else. It is not worth paying the return shipping but I did cancel my auto-ship.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (badgergirl WI)
    07/03/2023

    Like other reviewers this cooling get isn't cool at all!!! We'll be cancelling my auto ship.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Doesnt cool, (marvatexas TX)
    06/28/2023

    This product does absolutely nothing. I thought it would be nice on my legs, but it provides no cooling whatsoever. I have always like M Asam products, but this is not one of them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful