M. Asam® Retinol Intense Smart Tonic

Reviews
10 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • AMAZING, (Sherrie1266 NY)
    09/21/2023

    I have spent unbelievable amount of money over the last 30 years trying to find great products. This Tonic is amazing. I have purchased it 4 times and do not want to be without it. My face at 70 has a glow to it. I need no make up, it is better than anything that I have ever used that cost 3 x as much. Please BRING IT Back!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING, (Sherrie1266 NY)
    09/21/2023

    I have spent unbelievable amount of money over the last 30 years trying to find great products. This Tonic is amazing. I have purchased it 4 times and do not want to be without it. My face at 70 has a glow to it. I need no make up, it is better than anything that I have ever used that cost 3 x as much. Please BRING IT Back!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Got another 1, (anela69 KS)
    05/28/2023

    Love it! Hydrates makes skin soft. Keep all 3 in cosmetic fridge.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC!, (jlesperance FL)
    03/12/2023

    I am very pleased with this Retinol Tonic. Love how my skin feels after using this. Then I apply my AM/PM facial products. Great results!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works and is strong , (Geographer TX)
    02/16/2022

    This is a very different formulation it has that toning aspect plus the retinoid in it. So it's very strong be careful if you're not used to retinol and strong face serums. Because this stuff really does work I don't like that push thing on the top because it kind of Springs back and some products spills out and you have to use a cotton ball to put it on I use my fingers because I don't want to waste product because it's expensive. But I do recommend it specially for older I'm 62.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • It's a yes!, (angel000 VA)
    03/15/2021

    The retinol Intense tonic make my skin feel smooth and tight, yet moisturized. Love M. Asam products. The work!

    24 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Great Tonic, (bamajama47 AL)
    03/06/2021

    Love what the tonic does for my skin!

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love the pump method and results, (sharoncita FL)
    07/15/2020

    I use many of his products, and really like all his retinol line. I have the mask, the ampules, eye cream and the large combo Liquid and face retinol cream.My skin is really nice thanks to this.

    28 out of 28 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (benney5 MN)
    06/28/2020

    This exfoliant has been very effective. I use it with the other M.asam retinol products. They are terrific.

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Coming Out Of The Bottle Like Water!!, (bonita65 TX)
    08/20/2022

    I just opened M. Asam Retinol Intense Tonic & the tonic comes out just like water. I had this product for 2 months prior to using it today. This has never happen to me before! How do I measure the amount Im putting on my face & neck? Im very disappointed with this stuff!!

    4 out of 8 found this review helpful